Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna

Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna

Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna (December 16, 1925, Leningrad, USSR - August 8, 2002, St. Petersburg) - Russian Soviet artist, painter, member of the St. Petersburg Union of Artists (until 1992 - the Leningrad organization of the Union of Artists of the RSFSR). Kapitolina Alekseevna Rumyantseva was born on December 16, 1925 in Leningrad. In 1945-1950 she studied at the Leningrad Art and Pedagogical School under G. Shah, D. Ryazanskaya, V. Petrova, M. Shuvaev. From 1950 to 1969 she taught drawing in schools of the Moscow and Vasileostrovsky districts of Leningrad. Since 1969 she worked as an artist in the workshop of easel-monumental painting of the Combine of pictorial and decorative arts. At the same time, from the beginning of the 1950s, she worked a lot creatively, mainly in the genre of landscape and still life.

In 1956 she married the Leningrad artist V. S. Vilner, taking the name of her husband. After the divorce in 1970, she returned her maiden name. Since 1970 she has participated in exhibitions, exhibiting her works together with the works of the leading masters of the visual arts of Leningrad. In 1973 she was admitted to the Leningrad Union of Artists. She painted mainly still lifes, landscapes, as well as genre compositions. The most famous and recognized are still lifes with flowers and fruits.

In the early 1990s, the works of Kapitolina Alekseevna Rumyantseva as part of the expositions of works by Leningrad artists were presented to European audiences at a number of foreign exhibitions.
Kapitolina Alekseevna Rumyantseva died on August 8, 2002 in St. Petersburg at the seventy-seventh year of her life. Her works are in museums and private collections in Russia, France, USA, Norway, Belgium, Italy and other countries.

Gallery of patterns
lot 56. «Still Life with Lilac Flowers», Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna.

lot 56. «Still Life with Lilac Flowers»

Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna

Аукцион № 11

double-sided, cardboard/oil, 50x70 cm, 1965

Start price: 10 000 

lot 55. «Still life with vegetables», Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna.

lot 55. «Still life with vegetables»

Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna

Аукцион № 11

cardboard/oil, 50x70 cm, 1966

Start price: 10 000 

lot 58. «Still life with bananas», Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna.

lot 58. «Still life with bananas»

Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna

Аукцион № 11

cardboard/oil, 50x70 cm, 1966

Start price: 10 000 

lot 59. «Ukrainian village», Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna.

lot 59. «Ukrainian village»

Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna

Аукцион № 11

cardboard/oil, 50x70 cm, 1960

Start price: 10 000 

lot 158. «Gladioli», Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna.

lot 158. «Gladioli»

Rumyantseva Kapitolina Alekseevna

Аукцион № 11

oil on canvas, 81x58 cm, 1989

Start price: 60 000 

1

Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна

Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна

Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна (16 декабря 1925, Ленинград, СССР — 8 августа 2002, Санкт-Петербург) — русская советская художница, живописец, член Санкт-Петербургского Союза художников (до 1992 года — Ленинградской организации Союза художников РСФСР). Капитолина Алексеевна Румянцева родилась 16 декабря 1925 года в Ленинграде. В 1945—1950 годах занималась в Ленинградском художественно-педагогическом училище у Г. Шаха, Д. Рязанской, В. Петровой, М. Шуваева. С 1950 по 1969 годы преподавала рисование в школах Московского и Василеостровского районов Ленинграда. С 1969 года работала художником в цехе станково-монументальной живописи Комбината живописно-оформительского искусства. Одновременно с начала 1950-х много работала творчески, в основном в жанре пейзажа и натюрморта.

В 1956 году вышла замуж за ленинградского художника В. С. Вильнера, приняв фамилию мужа. После развода в 1970 году вернула свою девичью фамилию. С 1970 года участвовала в выставках, экспонируя свои работы вместе с произведениями ведущих мастеров изобразительного искусства Ленинграда. В 1973 году была принята в члены Ленинградского Союза художников. Писала преимущественно натюрморты, пейзажи, а также жанровые композиции. Наибольшую известность и признание получили натюрморты с цветами и фруктами.

В начале 1990-х годов работы Капитолины Алексеевны Румянцевой в составе экспозиций произведений ленинградских художников были представлены европейским зрителям на целом ряде зарубежных выставок.
Капитолина Алексеевна Румянцева скончалась 8 августа 2002 года в Санкт-Петербурге на семьдесят седьмом году жизни. Её произведения находятся в музеях и частных собраниях в России, Франции, США, Норвегии, Бельгии, Италии и других странах.

Галерея работ
lot 56. «Натюрморт с лиловыми цветами», Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна.

lot 56. «Натюрморт с лиловыми цветами»

Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна

Аукцион № 11

двухсторонняя, картон/масло, 50х70 см, 1965

Стартовая цена: 10 000 

lot 55. «Натюрморт с овощами», Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна.

lot 55. «Натюрморт с овощами»

Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна

Аукцион № 11

картон/масло, 50х70 см, 1966

Стартовая цена: 10 000 

lot 58. «Натюрморт с бананами», Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна.

lot 58. «Натюрморт с бананами»

Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна

Аукцион № 11

картон/масло, 50х70 см, 1966

Стартовая цена: 10 000 

lot 59. «Украинское село», Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна.

lot 59. «Украинское село»

Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна

Аукцион № 11

картон/масло, 50х70 см, 1960

Стартовая цена: 10 000 

lot 158. «Гладиолусы», Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна.

lot 158. «Гладиолусы»

Румянцева Капитолина Алексеевна

Аукцион № 11

холст, масло, 81х58 см., 1989

Стартовая цена: 60 000 

1