Shmarinov Aleksey Dementievich

Shmarinov Aleksey Dementievich

Alexey Shmarinov was born on April 4, 1933 in the city of Moscow. In 1949 he entered the penultimate class of the Moscow secondary art school, which he graduated two years later with a medal. In 1958 he graduated with honors from the Moscow State Art Institute named after V.I. Surikov.

The artist began his creative career in 1955. His paintings, shown at several large thematic exhibitions of the time, were immediately noted by the audience and the art community. The main theme of creativity is the native Russian land, its unique beauty and charm, its heroic and long-suffering history. In 1993, Alexei Dementievich was awarded the title of «People's Artist of Russia». Since 1997, he has been the head of the academic creative workshop of graphics in Moscow. As a member of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Arts, he oversees the Moscow Academic Art Lyceum named after N.V. Tomsk. Alexey Shmarinov is an Honored Art Worker of the RSFSR, a member of the board of the Union of Artists of Russia, a corresponding member of the Society of Artists of Austria, a corresponding member of the international Munich Press Club.

Solo exhibitions of Shmarinov were held in Germany, Austria, France, the Czech Republic, and a number of Asian states. His works are in collections of the State Tretyakov Gallery, the State Russian Museum, the State Museum of Fine Arts named after A. Pushkin and other major museums in Russia, in museums and private collections abroad.

Gallery of patterns
lot 30. «Landscape», Shmarinov Aleksey Dementievich.

lot 30. «Landscape»

Shmarinov Aleksey Dementievich

Аукцион № 5

paper/watercolor, 30x22 cm, 1977

Start price: 3 500 

lot 31. «Landscape», Shmarinov Aleksey Dementievich.

lot 31. «Landscape»

Shmarinov Aleksey Dementievich

Аукцион № 5

paper/watercolor, 38x27.5 cm, 1979

Start price: 3 500 

lot 64. «A boat in the tropics», Shmarinov Aleksey Dementievich.

lot 64. «A boat in the tropics»

Shmarinov Aleksey Dementievich

Аукцион № 12

watercolor on paper, 20x28.5 cm, 1961

Start price: 5 000 

1

Шмаринов Алексей Дементьевич

Шмаринов Алексей Дементьевич

Алексей Шмаринов родился 4 апреля 1933 года в городе Москва. В 1949 году поступил в предпоследний класс Московской средней художественной школы, которую окончил через два года с медалью. В 1958 году с отличием окончил Московский государственный художественный институт имени В. И. Сурикова.

Творческую деятельность художник начал в 1955 году. Его живописные картины, показанные на нескольких больших тематических выставках того времени, сразу были отмечены и зрителями, и художественной общественностью. Главной темой творчества является родная русская земля, ее неповторимая красота и очарование, ее героическая и многострадальная история. В 1993 году Алексей Дементьевич удостоен звания «Народный художник России». С 1997 года руководит академической творческой мастерской графики в Москве. Как член президиума Российской академии художеств курирует Московский академический художественный лицей имени Н.В.Томского. Алексей Шмаринов является Заслуженным деятелем искусств РСФСР, членом правления Союза художников России, членом-корреспондентом Общества художников Австрии, членом-корреспондентом интернационального Мюнхенского пресс-клуба.

Персональные выставки Шмаринова прошли в Германии, Австрии, Франции, Чехии, в ряде азиатских государств. Работы находятся в собраниях Государственной Третьяковской галереи, Государственного Русского музея, Государственного Музея изобразительных искусств имени А.С.Пушкина и в других крупнейших музеях России, в музеях и частных собраниях за рубежом.

Галерея работ
lot 30. «Пейзаж», Шмаринов Алексей Дементьевич.

lot 30. «Пейзаж»

Шмаринов Алексей Дементьевич

Аукцион № 5

бумага/акварель, 30х22 см, 1977

Стартовая цена: 3 500 

lot 31. «Пейзаж», Шмаринов Алексей Дементьевич.

lot 31. «Пейзаж»

Шмаринов Алексей Дементьевич

Аукцион № 5

бумага/акварель, 38х27.5 см, 1979

Стартовая цена: 3 500 

lot 64. «Лодка в тропиках», Шмаринов Алексей Дементьевич.

lot 64. «Лодка в тропиках»

Шмаринов Алексей Дементьевич

Аукцион № 12

бумага, акварель, 20х28.5 см, 1961

Стартовая цена: 5 000 

1