no image

Alekseev Vladimir Fedorovich

Alekseev Vladimir Fedorovich (1944-2010) - Leningrad graphic artist, book artist, Member of the Union of Artists of the USSR (1973). Born on November 12 in Leningrad, which had just been liberated from the blockade. Mother - Irina Adamovna Ivanovskaya, a student of the Leningrad Mining Institute, served as a senior nurse in the evacuation hospital of the 42nd army during the entire blockade, where she met a seriously wounded tanker, senior lieutenant Alekseev Fedor Petrovich, who became her husband and father of the child. Subsequently, the marriage broke up. The family of the famous literary critic Ilya Alexandrovich Gruzdev had a great influence on the upbringing of the child. It was in him that the future artist had a love for the book and a passion for drawing.

1956 - 1963 Studied at the Secondary Art School at the USSR Academy of Arts under B.V. Kotika, V.P. Korovyakova, M.G. Kosella, M.S. Sholokhov, V.I. Senchukova, M. Ya. Perepelkina. 1960 First visit to Pushkinogorye in the village of Mikhailovskoye. 1964 - 1970 Studying at the graphic faculty of the Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture named after I.E. Repin at M.A. Taranova, V.I. Zvontsova. Thesis - design and illustrations for the book by A.N. Tolstoy's «The Adventure of Nevzorov, or Ibicus», the mark is excellent. Awarded with a diploma from the USSR Academy of Arts.

1966 summer practice in Mikhailovsky. Subsequently, he regularly, for more than thirty years, visited Mikhailovskoye, personal friendship with S.S. Geychenko. Exhibition activity began in 1967. Participant of city, republican, all-union, international and foreign exhibitions. Repeatedly participated in group exhibitions in the A.S. Pushkin in the Pushkin Hills. Personal exhibitions: 1984, Leningrad; 1987, Petrovskoe. 1970s collaborated with Leningrad book publishers. Creative work in technique in engraving and watercolors. Work on the series of prints «Pavlovsk», «Vyritsa. Village». Beginning of work on a series of prints «Mikhailovskoye», which lasted all his life. 1968 was a trip to Central Asia. 1973 was admitted to the Union of Artists of the USSR. From this year he took an active part in the social and creative life of the graphic section of the Leningrad Union of Artists. The first books for children, illustrated by the artist, were published. 1980s continued work with Leningrad and Moscow book publishers. In the same year, a series of prints and watercolors on the theme «Tsarskoe Selo. G. Pushkin», «Bark Sedov», «Leningrad» and others. 1990s continued to work with book publishers. He worked on a series of engravings «Petersburg», «History in Pictures», «Still lifes» and on bookplates.

In 1991 he traveled to France to the opening of the International Exhibition of illustrators, in which he took part with his works. In Paris, he received an order from the famous publisher of books for children «Bayard Presse Jeune» to illustrations for his magazine on the theme «The Conquest of Mexico». 1992 visited France for the second time. In total, the artist has designed and illustrated more than 40 books. Work on the series of engravings «Petersburg», «Ships». 2003 the last time he visited Mikhailovskoye, being invited to events dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the director of the reserve S.S. Geychenko. 2005 illustrated the book «St. Petersburg. An Illustrated History for Children». This work was awarded a medal and a diploma of the Russian Academy of Arts.

Alekseev Vladimir Fedorovich is a famous illustrator of children's books, many of which were awarded with diplomas. An excellent draftsman, in the field of easel graphics, the artist worked in the rare technique of cutting engraving on metal and dry needle. His favorite themes were views of St. Petersburg and its environs, as well as the landscapes of Pushkin's Svyatogorye.

Vladimir Fedorovich died on June 23, 2010 in St. Petersburg. Buried in St. Petersburg at the Krasnenkoye cemetery. The artist's works are in the State Russian Museum, the State Tretyakov Gallery, the All-Russian Museum of A.S. Pushkin, A.S. Pushkin, State Museum of the History of St. Petersburg, in other Russian museums and galleries, as well as in private collections in the USA, England, France, Germany, Belgium and other countries.

Gallery of patterns
lot 68. «Chapel of St. Xenia»

lot 68. «Chapel of St. Xenia»

Alekseev Vladimir Fedorovich

Аукцион № 11

cutter, watercolor, 7.8x11 cm, sheet: 18x24 cm, 1990

Price: 2 500 

lot 69. «Pavlovsk. Bridge with centaurs»

lot 69. «Pavlovsk. Bridge with centaurs»

Alekseev Vladimir Fedorovich

Аукцион № 11

engraving on copper, 14x15.5 cm, sheet: 24x30 cm, 1979

Price: 2 500 

1

no image

Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович

Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович (1944-2010) - Ленинградский художник-график, художник книги, Член союза художников СССР (1973). Родился 12 ноября в только что освободившимся от блокады Ленинграде. Мать – Ирина Адамовна Ивановская, студентка Ленинградского Горного института, всю блокаду прослужила старшей медицинской сестрой в эвакогоспитале 42-й армии, где познакомилась с тяжело раненным танкистом, старшим лейтенантом Алексеевым Федором Петровичем, ставшим ее мужем и отцом ребенка. В последующем брак распался. Большое влияние на воспитание ребенка оказала семья известного литературоведа Ильи Александровича Груздева. Именно в нем у будущего художника была заложена любовь к книге, проявилась страсть к рисованию.

1956 – 1963 Учился в Средней художественной школе при Академии художеств СССР у Б.В. Котика, В.П. Коровякова, М.Г. Козелла, М.С. Шолохов, В.И. Сенчукова, М.Я. Перепелкиной. 1960 Первый приезд в Пушкиногорье в село Михайловское. 1964 – 1970 Учеба на графическом факультете Института живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры им. И.Е. Репина у М.А. Таранова, В.И. Звонцова. Дипломная работа – оформление и иллюстрации к книге А.Н. Толстого «Похождение Невзорова, или Ибикус», оценка – отлично. Награжден дипломом Академии художеств СССР.

1966 году летняя практика в Михайловском. В последующем регулярно, в течении более тридцати лет, посещал Михайловское, завязалась личная дружба с С.С. Гейченко. Выставочная деятельность началась в 1967 году. Участник городских, республиканских, всесоюзных, международных и зарубежных выставок. Неоднократно участвовал в групповых выставках в Музее-заповеднике А.С. Пушкина в Пушкинских горах. Персональные выставки: 1984, Ленинград; 1987, Петровское. 1970-е сотрудничал с ленинградскими книжными издательствами. Творческая работа в технике в резцовой гравюры и акварели. Работа над сериями гравюр «Павловск», «Вырица. Поселок», Начало работы над серией гравюр «Михайловское», которая продолжалась всю жизнь. 1968 была поездка в Среднюю Азию. 1973 был принят в Союз художников СССР. С этого года принимал активное участие в общественной и творческой жизни графической секции ЛОСХа. Вышли первые книги для детей, иллюстрированные художником. 1980-е продолжилась работа с ленинградскими и московскими книжными издательствами. В теже года выполнены серии гравюр и акварелей на темы «Царское село. Г. Пушкин», «Барк Седов», «Ленинград» и другие. 1990-е продолжил работу с книжными издательствами. Работал над сериями гравюр «Петербург», «История в картинках», «Натюрморты» и над экслибрисами.

В 1991 году поездка во Францию на открытие Международной выставки художников-иллюстраторов, в которой принимал участие своими произведениями. В Париже получил от известного издательства книг для детей «Bayard Presse Jeune» заказ на иллюстрации для своего журнала по теме «Завоевание Мексики». 1992 году второй раз посетил Францию. Всего художником было оформлено и проиллюстрировано более 40 книг. Работа над сериями гравюр «Петербург», «Корабли». 2003 Последний раз посетил Михайловское, будучи приглашенным на мероприятия, посвященные 100-летию директора заповедника С.С. Гейченко. 2005 проиллюстрирована книга «Санкт-Петербург. Иллюстрированная история для детей». Данная работа была отмечена медалью и дипломом Российской Академии Художеств.

Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович известный художник-иллюстратор детских книг, многие из которых были отмечены дипломами. Прекрасный рисовальщик, в области станковой графики, художник работал в редкой технике резцовой гравюры на металле и сухой иглы. Его любимыми темами были виды Санкт-Петербурга и его окрестностей, а также пейзажи пушкинского Святогорья.

Владимир Фёдорович скончался 23 июня 2010 года в Санкт-Петербурге. Похоронен в Санкт-Петербурге на Красненьком кладбище. Произведения художника находятся в Государственном Русском музее, Государственной Третьяковской галерее, Всероссийском музее А.С. Пушкина, Музее-заповеднике А.С. Пушкина, ГМИСПб, в других российских музеях и галереях, а также в частных коллекциях США, Англии, Франции, Германии, Бельгии и других стран.

Галерея работ
lot 68. «Часовня Св. Ксении», Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович.

lot 68. «Часовня Св. Ксении»

Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович

Аукцион № 11

резец, акварель, 7.8х11 см, лист: 18х24 см, 1990

Стартовая цена: 2 500 

lot 69. «Павловск. Мостик с кентаврами», Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович.

lot 69. «Павловск. Мостик с кентаврами»

Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович

Аукцион № 11

резцовая гравюра на меди, 14х15.5 см, лист: 24х30 см, 1979

Стартовая цена: 2 500 

Продано за: 500 
«Чомга», Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович.

lot 112. «Чомга»

Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович

Аукцион № 18

бумага, офорт, 33х49 см, лист: 47х59 см, 1990-е

Стартовая цена: 500 

«Павловск. Мостик с кентаврами», Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович.

lot 212. «Павловск. Мостик с кентаврами»

Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович

Аукцион № 19

резцовая гравюра на меди, рама/стекло: 30х24 см, оттиск: 15.5х14 см, 1979

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

«Часовня Святой Ксении», Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович.

lot 213. «Часовня Святой Ксении»

Алексеев Владимир Фёдорович

Аукцион № 19

резец, акварель, 6/6, рама/стекло, паспарту: 24х18 см, оттиск: 11х7.8 см, 1990

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

1