no image

Blinova Lidia Alekseevna

Lidia Alekseevna Blinova (August 30, 1948, Alma-Ata, Kazakh SSR - March 4, 1996, Alma-Ata, Republic of Kazakhstan) - Soviet Kazakh architect, designer, artist, poet, sculptor, jeweler, designer of books, performances, cinema. Lydia Alekseevna Blinova was born in Alma-Ata in the family of an assistant to the architect and engineer-builder Leonila Vasilievna Zakheeva and associate professor of the Department of Economics and Construction Aleksey Nikolaevich Blinov, who worked at the architectural faculty of the Kazakh Polytechnic Institute, which was later reorganized into the Architecture and Construction Institute.

Lydia Blinova started out as a wood sculptor. She studied in the workshop of the famous sculptor Isaac Itkind. She worked with the famous Kazakhstani artist Pavel Yakovlevich Zaltsman on the scenery «The Zatyukanny Apostle» for the film by the famous Soviet and Russian director Sergei Bodrov the Elder. She was also a costume designer in his 1985 film The Amateurs. She did puppet shows for children. She worked with plastic, making jewelry, designing fabrics. A distinctive feature of her implementation of ideas were small graphic sheets built in a row. She was one of the organizers and participants of Almaty private apartment art exhibitions of a group of followers of the school of V.V. Sterligov in the 70-80s. She was a member of the group of followers of the school of V. V. Sterligov together with Rustam Khalfin, Ablai Karpykov and Boris Yakub and others. She was the designer of the project of the book by architect Ordabaev Almas Baimukhanovich "Architecture of Western Kazakhstan". As part of a group of architects led by Yuri Tumanyan, she took part in the development of options for the project of a new square in Almaty.

Exhibitions:

  • 1970-1980 - Apartment exhibitions
  • 1981, May - Exhibition of Four to the 100th anniversary of Larionov (Rustam Khalfin, Lidia Blinova, Ablai Karpykov and Boris Yakub) in the apartment of Lidia Blinova and Rustam Khalfin in Almaty, Kazakhstan;
  • 1983 - Exhibition of the Four, Union of Architects of Kazakhstan, Alma-Ata, Kazakhstan;
  • 1986 - Exhibition of unofficial art, Central Exhibition Hall of the Directorate of Art Exhibitions of the Ministry of Culture Kaz. SSR. Banned by the representative of the Ministry of Culture of the Kazakh SSR). Participants Lydia Blinova, Rustam Khalfin, Ablai Karpykov, Boris Yakub, Mikhail Rappoport, Vladimir Nalimov.
  • 1994 - Joint performance with Swedish artist Anna Himelstrand at the Union of Architects, Almaty, Kazakhstan;
  • 1995 - Modern Artists Kazakhstan, design of a series of catalogs by R. Khalfin, A. Menlibaeva, G. Madanov, L. Vorobieva. Almaty, Soros Foudation Kazakhstan;
  • 1995 - Finger ornament. Installation, 1995. Kasteev Museum, Almaty, Kazakhstan;
  • 2012 - Finger ornament. Installation, 1995. Kasteev Museum, Almaty, Kazakhstan.
Gallery of patterns
It is sold for: 3 000 
«Spring», Blinova Lidia Alekseevna.

lot 238. «Spring»

Blinova Lidia Alekseevna

Аукцион № 22

color linocut, 55x46 cm, sheet: 67.5x51 cm, 1985

Start price: 3 000 

1

no image

Блинова Лидия Алексеевна

Лидия Алексеевна Блинова (30 августа 1948, Алма-Ата, Казахская ССР — 4 марта 1996, Алма-Ата, Республика Казахстан) — советский казахстанский архитектор, дизайнер, художник, поэт, скульптор, ювелир, художник-оформитель книг, спектаклей, кино. Лидия Алексеевна Блинова родилась в Алма-Ате в семье помощника архитектора и инженера строителя Закхеевой Леонилы Васильевны и доцента кафедры экономики и строительства Блинова Алексея Николаевича, работавшего на архитектурном факультете Казахского Политехнического Института, реорганизованного впоследствии в Архитектурно-Строительный Институт.

Лидия Блинова начинала как скульптор по дереву. Занималась в мастерской известного скульптора Исаака Иткинда. Работала с известным казахстанским художником Павлом Яковлевичем Зальцманом над декорациями «Затюканный апостол» к фильму известного советского и российского режиссёра Сергея Бодрова Старшего. Так же в его фильме «Непрофессионалы» (1985) она была художником по костюмам. Делала кукольные детские спектакли. Работала с пластиком, делая ювелирку, дизайн тканей. Отличительной чертой её реализации идей были графические листы маленьких размеров построенные в ряд. Была одним из организаторов и участников алматинских частных квартирных художественных выставок группы последователей школы В. В. Стерлигова 70-80-x гг. Входила в группу последователей школы В. В. Стерлигова вместе с Рустам Хальфин, Аблай Карпыков и Борис Якуб и др. Была дизайнером проекта книги архитектора Ордабаева Алмаса Баймухановича «Архитектура Западного Казахстана». В составе группы архитекторов под руководством Юрия Туманяна принимала участие в разработке вариантов проекта новой площади в Алматы.

Выставки:

  • 1970—1980 — Квартирные выставки
  • 1981, май — Выставка Четырёх к 100-летию Ларионова (Рустам Хальфин, Лидия Блинова, Аблай Карпыков и Борис Якуб) в квартире Лидии Блиновой и Рустама Хальфина в Алматы, Казахстан;
  • 1983 — Выставка Четырёх, Союз Архитекторов Казахстана, Алма-Ата, Казахстан;
  • 1986 — Выставка неофициального искусства, Центральный выставочный зал дирекции художественных выстав Министерства Культуры Каз. ССР. Запрещена представителем Министерства культуры КазССР). Участники Лидия Блинова, Рустам Хальфин, Аблай Карпыков, Борис Якуб, Михаил Раппопорт, Владимир Налимов.
  • 1994 — Совместная перформанс со шведской художницей Анной Химельстранд в Союзе Архитекторов, Алматы, Казахстан;
  • 1995 — Modern Artists Kazakhstan, дизайн серии каталогов Р. Хальфина, А. Менлибаевой, Г. Маданова, Л. Воробьевой. Алматы, Soros Foudation Kazakhstan;
  • 1995 — Пальцевой орнамент. Инсталляция,1995. Музей Кастеева, Алматы, Казахстан;
  • 2012 — Пальцевой орнамент. Инсталляция,1995. Музей Кастеева, Алматы, Казахстан.
Галерея работ
Продано за: 3 000 
«Весна», Блинова Лидия Алексеевна.

lot 238. «Весна»

Блинова Лидия Алексеевна

Аукцион № 22

цветная линогравюра, 55х46 см, лист: 67.5х51 см, 1985

Стартовая цена: 3 000 

1