no image

Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna

Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna (1927) - Soviet painter, member of the St. Petersburg Union of Artists (until 1992 - the Leningrad organization of the Union of Artists of the RSFSR). Born in 1927 in Leningrad. In 1950 she entered the first year of painting at the Faculty of Painting of the Leningrad Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture named after I.E. Repin. She studied with Peter Belousov, Leonid Khudyakov, Vasily Sokolov, Alexander Zaitsev. In 1957 she graduated from the Institute in the workshop of Boris Johanson with the qualification of an artist. Thesis - the picture «The first days of the organization of the collective farm» (located in the Research Museum of the Academy of Arts in St. Petersburg). In the same year, the painting was shown at the Russian Museum at the exhibition of Leningrad artists and at the Tretyakov Gallery in Moscow at the Jubilee All-Union Art Exhibition.

Since 1957, she participated in exhibitions, exhibiting her works together with the works of leading masters of fine art of Leningrad. She painted genre compositions, portraits, landscapes, still lifes, etudes from nature. In 1960 she was admitted to the Leningrad branch of the Union of Artists of the RSFSR in the painting section.

The most vividly pictorial talent of Byzova was revealed in a series of provincial portraits of types, as well as in numerous Old Ladoga sketches of the 1960-1970s. In the future, the works enhance the decorativeness and graphic nature of the painting, the locality of color and the conventionality of the composition. In 1989-1992, the works of Byzova were successfully presented at exhibitions and auctions of Russian painting L 'Ecole de Leningrad in France.

Byzova's works are in museums and private collections in Russia, Finland, Germany, France and other countries.

Gallery of patterns
lot 25. «Early spring», Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna.

lot 25. «Early spring»

Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna

Галерея

cardboard/oil, 69x50.5 cm, 1950s

 

lot 113. «Homework», Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna.

lot 113. «Homework»

Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna

Галерея

hardboard, oil, 69x49 cm, 1952

 

Bathhouse, Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna.

lot 68. Bathhouse

Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna

Аукцион

cardboard/oil, 37x49 cm, 1950

Start price: 17 500 

It is sold for: 30 000 
lot 168. «Study with mountain ash», Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna.

lot 168. «Study with mountain ash»

Byzova Zlata Nikolaevna

Аукцион № 4

cardboard/oil, 80x49.5 cm, 1968

Start price: 30 000 

1

no image

Бызова Злата Николаевна

Бызова Злата Николаевна (1927) - советский живописец, член Санкт-Петербургского Союза художников (до 1992 года — Ленинградской организации Союза художников РСФСР). Родилась в 1927 году в Ленинграде. В 1950 году поступила на первый курс живописного факультета Ленинградского института живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры имени И. Е. Репина. Занималась у Петра Белоусова, Леонида Худякова, Василия Соколова, Александра Зайцева. В 1957 году окончила институт по мастерской Бориса Иогансона с присвоением квалификации художника живописи. Дипломная работа - картина «Первые дни организации колхоза» (находится в Научно-исследовательском музее Академии художеств в Петербурге). В этом же году картина демонстрировалась в Русском музее на выставке ленинградских художников и в Третьяковской галерее в Москве на Юбилейной Всесоюзной художественной выставке.

С 1957 года участвовала в выставках, экспонируя свои работы вместе с произведениями ведущих мастеров изобразительного искусства Ленинграда. Писала жанровые композиции, портреты, пейзажи, натюрморты, этюды с натуры. В 1960 была принята в члены ленинградского отделения Союза художников РСФСР по секции живописи.

Наиболее ярко живописное дарование Бызовой раскрылось в серии провинциальных портретов-типов, а также в многочисленных староладожских этюдах 1960-1970-х годов. В дальнейшем в работах усиливается декоративность и графичность живописи, локальность цвета и условность композиции. В 1989—1992 годах работы Бызовой с успехом были представлены на выставках и аукционах русской живописи L' Ecole de Leningrad во Франции.

Произведения Бызовой находятся в музеях и частных собраниях в России, Финляндии, Германии, Франции и других странах.

Галерея работ
Банька, Бызова Злата Николаевна.

lot 68. Банька

Бызова Злата Николаевна

Аукцион

картон/масло, 37х49 см, 1950

Стартовая цена: 17 500 

«Банька», Бызова Злата Николаевна.

«Банька»

Бызова Злата Николаевна

Market

картон, масло, 37х49 см, 1950

Стартовая цена: 12 000 

Продано за: 30 000 
lot 168. «Этюд с рябиной», Бызова Злата Николаевна.

lot 168. «Этюд с рябиной»

Бызова Злата Николаевна

Аукцион № 4

картон/масло, 80х49.5 см, 1968

Стартовая цена: 30 000 

«Ранняя весна», Бызова Злата Николаевна.

lot 277. «Ранняя весна»

Бызова Злата Николаевна

Аукцион № 23

картон/масло, 69х50.5 см, 1950-е

Стартовая цена: 60 000 

«Домашнее задание», Бызова Злата Николаевна.

lot 268. «Домашнее задание»

Бызова Злата Николаевна

Аукцион № 23

оргалит, масло, 69х49 см, 1952

Стартовая цена: 75 000 

1