Titov Dmitry Dmitrievich

Titov Dmitry Dmitrievich

Titov Dmitry Dmitrievich was born in 1971 in Leningrad in a family of artists. In 1986 he graduated from eight classes of secondary art school. B.V. Johanson at the Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture. I.E. Repina. And in 1991 he graduated from the Leningrad Art College. V.A.Serov (now named after N.K. Roerich), painting and pedagogical department, defending a diploma with a rating of «excellent» in a series of landscapes of St. Petersburg during the white nights. 1996 was admitted to the St. Petersburg Union of Artists, in the painting section.

Since 1988, an active participant in more than 80 collective exhibitions in Russia and abroad. 5 personal exhibitions took place. Laureate of the competition of creative works of the International Symposium of the UNESCO Association of Artists (2012). He was awarded the title «Master» at the International Festival of Arts «Master Class» (2011).

His works are in Russia in the Master Class gallery fund and in the Museum of Modern Art of the XX-XXI Century in St. Petersburg, in Mexico in the Museum of Modern Art of the State of Jalisco and in the collection of the Adriana Valdes Gallery in Guadalajara, in private collections in Russia, USA, Mexico, Germany, Switzerland and Costa Rica.

Gallery of patterns
«White Night», Titov Dmitry Dmitrievich.

lot 22. «White Night»

Titov Dmitry Dmitrievich

Аукцион № 23

color linocut, 35.5x49 cm

Start price: 1 500 

1

Титов Дмитрий Дмитриевич

Титов Дмитрий Дмитриевич

Титов Дмитрий Дмитриевич родился в 1971 г. в Ленинграде в семье художников. 1986 году окончил восемь классов средней художественной школы им. Б.В.Иогансона при Институте живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры им. И.Е.Репина. А в 1991 году окончил Ленинградское Художественное училище им. В.А.Серова (ныне им. Н.К.Рериха), живописно-педогогическое отделение, защитив диплом с оценкой «отлично» по серии пейзажей Санкт-Петербурга в пору белых ночей. 1996 году был принят в Санкт-Петербургский Союз художников, в секцию живописи.

С 1988 активный участник более 80 коллективных выставок в России и за рубежом. Состоялось 5 персональных выставок. Лауреат конкурса творческих работ Международного симпозиума Ассоциации художников ЮНЕСКО (2012). Награждён званием «Мастер» на Международном Фестивале Искусств «Мастер-Класс»(2011).

Работы находятся в России в фонде галереи Мастер-Класс и в Музее современного искусства ХХ-ХХI века в Санкт-Петербурге, в Мексике в Музее современного искусства штата Халиско и  в собрании галереи Адриана Вальдес в г. Гвадалахара, в частных собраниях России, США, Мексики,Германии, Швейцарии и Коста-Рики.

Галерея работ
«Белая ночь», Титов Дмитрий Дмитриевич.

lot 20. «Белая ночь»

Титов Дмитрий Дмитриевич

Аукцион № 23

цветная линогравюра, 35.5х49 см

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

1