no image

Vasnetsova Elizaveta Yurievna

Vasnetsova Elizaveta Yurievna (1937) - graphic artist, member of the Union of Artists of the USSR (1973). Vasnetsova Elizaveta Yurievna was born on September 13, 1937 in Leningrad in the family of the people's artist Yu.A. Vasnetsov, painter and illustrator of children's books. She received her first art education while painting next to her father in childhood.

In 1956 she graduated from high school. In 1961 she graduated from the art school named after. V.A. Serov, now - named after Nicholas Roerich. A. Shah's favorite teacher is a student of I.E. Repin, a subtle teacher and person.
In 1967 she graduated from the graphic faculty of the Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture. I. E. Repin of the USSR Academy of Arts (1961-1967), teacher Mikhail Afanasyevich Taranov. She defended her diploma with excellent marks, having completed 11 color autolithographs on the themes of P. Bazhov's fairy tales «The Malachite Box».

In 1967-1968 she presented them at the thirteenth All-Union exhibition of diploma works of students of art universities in Moscow. Since 1965 she has participated in various exhibitions: all-Union, republican, zonal, regional, regional. Since 1973, a member of the Union of Artists of the USSR. She began to study book graphics not immediately, only after graduating from the institute in 1972. In Leningrad, «Detgiz» (Children's State Publishing House) offered to illustrate interesting original poems about nature, about the people of Novgorod poet-shepherd Evdokim Rusakov. And in 1973, the publishing house «Detgiz» (Leningrad branch) published the first book "Mill-Blizzard". And in 1975, four spreads from this book were presented at an exhibition in Bologna, Italy.
Books with illustrations were published: 1974 - «White cat - black cat»; 1983 - «Where Ay lives»; 1986 - «Through the woods along the clearing», «The sun has risen»; 1989 - «Path without end». He continues to work in the field of printmaking, pastels, painting. Four personal exhibitions took place - in 1977, 1981, 1988, 1993. In 1987, the exhibition «Painting of Leningrad Graphic Artists» was held. In 1991, the «Detgiz» publishing house in Leningrad published the book Bayu-Bayushki-Bayu, Russian folk lullabies. At the XXXI All-Russian competition «The Art of Books» she received a diploma of the 2nd degree (Children's literature. 1991. № 11).

Participant of exhibitions in the Manege in St. Petersburg «All Petersburg» 2003, 2004, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010. The works of E.Yu. Vasnetsova are in the State Russian Museum, museums of Tver, Kirov, Krasnoyarsk, Yekaterinburg, Vologda.

Gallery of patterns
It is sold for: 500 
lot 61. «Golden Christmas tree», Vasnetsova Elizaveta Yurievna.

lot 61. «Golden Christmas tree»

Vasnetsova Elizaveta Yurievna

Аукцион № 9

color linocut, 36.5x53.5 cm, sheet: 42x60 cm, 1980s

Start price: 500 

1

no image

Васнецова Елизавета Юрьевна

Васнецова Елизавета Юрьевна (1937 гр.) - график, член Союза художников СССР (1973). Васнецова Елизавета Юрьевна родилась 13 сентября 1937 года в Ленинграде в семье народного художника Ю.А. Васнецова, живописца и иллюстратора детских книг. Первое художественное образование получила, рисуя рядом с отцом в детские годы.

В 1956 году окончила среднюю школу. В 1961 году окончила художественное училище им. В.А. Серова, теперь – имени Николая Рериха. Любимый учитель А. Шах – ученик И.Е. Репина, тонкий педагог и человек.
В 1967 году окончила графический факультет Института живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры им. И. Е. Репина Академии художеств СССР (1961-1967), учитель Михаил Афанасьевич Таранов. Защитила диплом на «отлично», выполнив 11 цветных автолитографий на темы сказов П. Бажова «Малахитовая шкатулка».

В 1967–1968 годах представила их на тринадцатой Всесоюзной выставке дипломных работ студентов художественных вузов в Москве. С 1965 года участница различных выставок: всесоюзных, республиканских, зональных, краевых, областных. С 1973 года член Союза художников СССР. Книжной графикой начала заниматься не сразу, только после окончания института с 1972 года. В Ленинграде в «Детгизе» предложили проиллюстрировать интересные самобытные стихи о природе, о людях новгородского поэта-пастуха Евдокима Русакова. И в 1973 году в издательстве «Детгиз» (Ленинградское отделение) вышла первая книга «Мельница-метелица». А в 1975 году четыре разворота из этой книги были представлены на выставке в Болонье в Италии.
Вышли книги с иллюстрациями: 1974 – «Кот белый – кот черный»; 1983 – «Где живет «Ау»; 1986 – «Через лесок по просеке», «Солнце взошло»; 1989 – «Тропинка без конца». Продолжает работать в области эстампа, пастели, живописи. Состоялись четыре персональные выставки – в 1977, 1981, 1988, 1993 годах. В 1987 году прошла выставка «Живопись ленинградских графиков». В 1991 году в издательстве «Детгиз» в Ленинграде вышла книга «Баю-баюшки-баю» – русские народные колыбельные. На XXXI Всероссийском конкурсе «Искусство книги» получила диплом 2-й степени (Детская литература. 1991. № 11).

Участница выставок в Манеже в Санкт-Петербурге «Весь Петербург» 2003, 2004, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010 годов. Произведения Е.Ю. Васнецовой находятся в ГРМ, музеях Твери, Кирова, Красноярска, Екатеринбурга, Вологды.

Галерея работ
Продано за: 500 
lot 61. «Золотая ёлка», Васнецова Елизавета Юрьевна.

lot 61. «Золотая ёлка»

Васнецова Елизавета Юрьевна

Аукцион № 9

цветная линогравюра, 36.5х53.5 см, лист: 42х60 см, 1980-е

Стартовая цена: 500 

1