Alberti Peter Philippovich

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Peter Philippovich Alberti (November 25, 1913, Astrakhan, Russian Empire - October 7, 1994, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation) - Russian Soviet artist, painter, member of the St. Petersburg Union of Artists (until 1992 - the Leningrad organization of the Union of Artists of the RSFSR). Peter Philippovich Alberti was born on November 25, 1913 in Astrakhan in the family of a railway employee. In 1927 he entered the Astrakhan Art School, studied with the famous artist and teacher Pavel Alekseevich Vlasov, whose students were B. M. Kustodiev and I. S. Goryushkin-Sorokopudov.

In 1932, Alberti graduated from the school with the qualification of an artist-teacher and, on the recommendation of P.A.Vlasov, left to continue his studies in Leningrad, where he entered preparatory courses at the All-Russian Academy of Arts. In 1935 he was transferred to the first course of the painting department of the Leningrad Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture, where he studied until 1936, after which he left his studies and went to work in Lenizo. In 1938 he married the artist Valentina Ivanovna Belova (she died in 1955).

In 1941, Alberti volunteered for the front. From October 30, 1941 to May 9, 1945, as an ordinary soldier of the 267 reserve rifle regiment of the Leningrad Front, he participates in the battles near Leningrad, in the liberation of the Baltic. In battle on September 20, 1944, he was seriously wounded, was being recovered in Leningrad in the military evacuation hospital No. 991 until December 8, 1944. He was awarded medals «For Courage» (No. 2764176), «For the Defense of Leningrad» (No. Z 34331), «For Victory over Germany». In 1945, after demobilization, he returned to work in Lenizo.

Since 1951, Alberti has participated in exhibitions, exhibiting his work together with the works of the leading masters of the visual arts of Leningrad. He painted portraits, landscapes, genre paintings, still lifes. Among the works of the 1950s - early 1960s, the paintings «Chess Players» (1951), «Flowers» (1956), «Leningrad. Anichkov Bridge», «Asphalters», «Girl in a Boat» (all 1959), «Still Life with a Palette», «Man's Portrait», «Portrait of a Wife» (all 1960).

In 1957, Alberti was admitted to the Leningrad Union of Artists. In 1958 he married A. M. Sharanovich (she died in 1966). In the 1960s-1970s, he worked several times at the creative base of Leningrad artists in Staraya Ladoga, in the Art Houses of the RSFSR Union of Artists in Goryachy Klyuch, on Lake Senezh. In the 1970s-1980s he took part in exhibitions of contemporary Soviet art in Japan at the Gikosso Gallery. In 1989-1992, the works of Alberti were successfully presented at exhibitions and auctions of Russian painting L 'Ecole de Leningrad and others in France.

The artist's pictorial manner is distinguished by wide writing, bright saturated color, energetic separate brushstroke. Alberti often uses the carcass masonry of paint and the complex texture of the canvas, which is especially characteristic of the artist's later still lifes. He attached primary importance to the study of nature and natural writing. In the process of working on genre compositions, he wrote numerous sketches from nature, many of which have independent artistic value.

If in the 1950s - early 1960s the leading genre for Alberti was the portrait, then later the artist often turns to landscape and thematic painting. Among the paintings he created during this period, «Pioneers», «Girlfriends», «Veranda» (all 1961), «Labor», «Children» (1964), «Osinki» (1968), «Autumn. Still Life» (1972), «Lake» (1974), «Carpentry Workshop» (1976). Since the late 1970s, Alberti has been particularly passionate about the still life genre. The artist varied the performances, but most often they contain his favorite peonies, the juicy pulp of a watermelon, an easel with brushes and paints. Among the works of this period are Still Life (1977), Still Life with Melon, Peonies and Cherries on a Tray (both 1980), Peonies (1991), Still Life with Watermelon (1992).

Peter Philippovich Alberti died on October 7, 1994 in St. Petersburg at the eighty-first year of life from acute myocardial infarction. Buried at the Northern Cemetery of St. Petersburg. His works are in museums and private collections in Russia, Belgium, Japan, Great Britain, USA, France and other countries. (Taken from the free Wikipedia material).

Gallery of patterns
It is sold for: 29 000 
Yachts at the pier

lot 3. Yachts at the pier

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион

cardboard/oil, 50x35 cm, 1968

Price: 29 000 

It is sold for: 14 000 
Woman with buckets

lot 7. Woman with buckets

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион

sketch for the picture, cardboard/oil, 36x29 cm, 1960

Price: 14 000 

lot 168. «In the port»

lot 168. «In the port»

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион № 11

cardboard, oil, 60x70 cm, 1960s

Price: 35 000 

«Gulf of Riga»

Lot 175. «Gulf of Riga»

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион № 13

oil on canvas, 1977

Price: 46 000 

«Fish»

Lot 174. «Fish»

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион № 13

oil on canvas, 36x103 cm, 1997

Price: 40 500 

lot 154. «The bridge in the forest»

lot 154. «The bridge in the forest»

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион № 6

cardboard/oil, 24.5x35 cm, 1970

Price: 3 000 

lot 157. «Important conversation»

lot 157. «Important conversation»

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион № 12

oil on canvas, 89x80 cm

Price: 50 000 

lot 70. «Boy and Donkey»

lot 70. «Boy and Donkey»

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион № 11

pencil on paper, 22x32 cm, 1934

Price: 1 000 

«On the bay. Gazebo»

Lot 130. «On the bay. Gazebo»

Alberti Peter Philippovich

Аукцион № 14

cardboard, oil, 33x37 cm, 1960

Price: 4 000 

1

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Пётр Филиппович Альберти (25 ноября 1913, Астрахань, Российская империя — 7 октября 1994, Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация) — русский советский художник, живописец, член Санкт-Петербургского Союза художников (до 1992 года — Ленинградской организации Союза художников РСФСР). Пётр Филиппович Альберти родился 25 ноября 1913 года в Астрахани в семье железнодорожного служащего. В 1927 году поступил в Астраханское художественное училище, занимался у известного художника и педагога Павла Алексеевича Власова, учениками которого были Б. М. Кустодиев и И. С. Горюшкин-Сорокопудов. 

В 1932 году Альберти окончил училище с присвоением квалификации художника-педагога и по рекомендации П. А. Власова уехал для продолжения учёбы в Ленинград, где поступил на подготовительные курсы при Всероссийской Академии художеств. В 1935 году был переведён на первый курс отделения живописи Ленинградского института живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры, где занимался до 1936 года, после чего оставил занятия и поступил на работу в Ленизо. В 1938 году женился на художнице Валентине Ивановне Беловой (умерла в 1955 году).

В 1941 году Альберти добровольцем уходит на фронт. С 30 октября 1941 года по 9 мая 1945 года в качестве рядового бойца 267 запасного стрелкового полка Ленинградского фронта участвует в боях под Ленинградом, в освобождении Прибалтики. В бою 20 сентября 1944 года был тяжело ранен, находился на излечении в Ленинграде в военном эвакогоспитале № 991 по 8 декабря 1944 года. Награждён медалями «За отвагу» (№ 2764176), «За оборону Ленинграда» (№ З 34331), «За победу над Германией». В 1945 году после демобилизации вернулся к работе в Ленизо.

С 1951 года Альберти участвовал в выставках, экспонируя свои работы вместе с произведениями ведущих мастеров изобразительного искусства Ленинграда. Писал портреты, пейзажи, жанровые картины, натюрморты. Среди произведений 1950-х — начала 1960-х годов картины «Шахматисты» (1951), «Цветы» (1956), «Ленинград. Аничков мост», «Асфальтировщики», «Девушка в лодке» (все 1959), «Натюрморт с палитрой», «Мужской портрет», «Портрет жены» (все 1960).

В 1957 году Альберти был принят в члены Ленинградского Союза художников. В 1958 женится на А. М. Шаранович (умерла в 1966 году). В 1960—1970-е годы неоднократно работал на творческой базе ленинградских художников в Старой Ладоге, в Домах творчества СХ РСФСР в Горячем Ключе, на озеро Сенеж. В 1970—1980-х годах участвует в выставках современного советского искусства в Японии в галерее Гикоссо. В 1989—1992-х годах работы П. Ф. Альберти с успехом были представлены на выставках и аукционах русской живописи L' Ecole de Leningrad и других во Франции.

Живописную манеру художника отличает широкое письмо, яркий насыщенный колорит, энергичный раздельный мазок. Альберти часто использует корпусную кладку краски и сложную фактуру холста, что особенно характерно для поздних натюрмортов художника. Первостепенное значение придавал изучению натуры и натурному письму. В процессе работы над жанровыми композициями писал многочисленные натурные этюды, многие из которых имеют самостоятельную художественную ценность.

Если в 1950-е — начале 1960-х годов ведущим жанром для Альберти являлся портрет, то в дальнейшем художник чаще обращается к пейзажу и тематической картине. Среди картин, созданных им в этот период, «Пионеры», «Подруги», «Веранда» (все 1961), «Труд», «Дети» (1964), «Осинки» (1968), «Осень. Натюрморт» (1972), «Озеро» (1974), «Столярная мастерская» (1976). С конца 1970-х Альберти особенно увлечённо работал в жанре натюрморта. Художник варьировал постановки, но чаще всего в них присутствуют любимые им пионы, сочная мякоть арбуза, мольберт с кистями и красками. Среди произведений этого периода «Натюрморт» (1977), «Натюрморт с дыней», «Пионы и вишня на подносе» (обе 1980), «Пионы» (1991), «Натюрморт с арбузом»(1992).

Пётр Филиппович Альберти скончался 7 октября 1994 года в Санкт-Петербурге на восемьдесят первом году жизни от острого инфаркта миокарда. Похоронен на Северном кладбище Санкт-Петербурга. Его произведения находятся в музеях и частных собраниях в России, Бельгии, Японии, Великобритании, США, Франции и других странах. (Взято по свободно распространяемым материалам Википедии).

Галерея работ
Продано за: 29 000 
Яхты у причала, Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 3. Яхты у причала

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион

картон/масло, 50х35 см, 1968

Стартовая цена: 29 000 

Продано за: 14 000 
Доярка, Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 7. Доярка

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион

картон/масло, 36х29 см, 1960 г.

Стартовая цена: 14 000 

Продано за: 56 500 
Встреча с пионерами, Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 88. Встреча с пионерами

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион

холст/масло, 79х100 см, 1980-е гг.

Стартовая цена: 56 500 

lot 154. «Мостик в лесу», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 154. «Мостик в лесу»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 6

картон/масло, 24.5х35 см, 1970

Стартовая цена: 3 000 

lot 70. «Мальчик и осёл», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 70. «Мальчик и осёл»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 11

бумага, карандаш, 22х32 см, 1934

Стартовая цена: 1 000 

lot 157. «Важный разговор», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 157. «Важный разговор»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 12

холст/масло, 89х80 см

Стартовая цена: 50 000 

«На заливе. Беседка», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 130. «На заливе. Беседка»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 14

картон, масло, 33х37 см, 1960

Стартовая цена: 4 000 

«Рыжая лошадь», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 157. «Рыжая лошадь»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 17

картон, масло, 30х41 см, 1980 г.

Стартовая цена: 5 000 

«Женщины в парке», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 158. «Женщины в парке»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 17

картон,масло, 35х40, 1957 г.

Стартовая цена: 7 000 

«Спящий мальчик», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 159. «Спящий мальчик»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 17

холст, масло, 16х21 см, 1960 г.

Стартовая цена: 7 000 

«Баркас», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 283. «Баркас»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 19

холст на картоне, масло, 31.5х21 см, рама: 40х29 см, 1967

Стартовая цена: 15 000 

«В порту», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 76. «В порту»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 23

картон, масло, 60х70 см, 1960-е

Стартовая цена: 35 000 

«Рыбы», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 255. «Рыбы»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 23

холст/масло, 36х103 см, 1997

Стартовая цена: 35 000 

«Городской пейзаж», Альберти Пётр Филиппович.

lot 254. «Городской пейзаж»

Альберти Пётр Филиппович

Аукцион № 23

картон, масло

Стартовая цена: 7 000 

1