no image

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich (1944-2005) - Soviet and Russian artist, graphic artist, illustrator, teacher, representative of the Leningrad School of Painting. Member of the Union of Artists (1975). Laureate of the Leningrad Komsomol Prize. Awarded with a diploma from the Tallinn Graphic Art Triennial. Anatoly Vasilievich was born on May 15, 1944 in the village. Sanskoe of the Ryazan region. Graduated from the Secondary Art School at the All-Russian Academy of Arts. After serving in the army, he studied at the graphic faculty of the Repin Academy of Arts in Leningrad, workshop of A.F. Pakhomov (1966-1972), specializing in color lithography. Thesis in the All-Russian Academy of Arts - a series of lithographs «Sport», the rating is good. The training took place at the graphic faculty. Awarded the qualification of a graphic artist.

Member of the Union of Artists since 1974. Laureate of the Leningrad Komsomol Prize. Awarded with a diploma from the Tallinn Graphic Art Triennial. From 1996 to 2005 he taught at the Academy of Arts. Since the end of 1980 he has been actively engaged in painting in the genres of still life, landscape, composition, portrait, nude. Participant of Leningrad, zonal, all-Union and foreign exhibitions. From 1996 to 2005 he taught at the Academy of Arts. He worked on illustrations for books for publishing houses: «Children's Literature» - Moscow and Leningrad branches, «Khudozhestvennaya literatura» - Leningrad branch, Voronezh Sredne-Chernozemnoye, «Bibliopolis», «Neva», «Aurora», «Youth», etc.

Author of a series based on ancient poetry «Sacrifice», «Holiday», illustrations for Dante's «Divine Comedy». Author of the series «Kaleidoscope XX century», «1917. Revolution», «The world of childhood», «BAM», «Hippodrome», «White Nights», «Summer», «In Memory of the Fallen on the Last Day of the War», «Russian Cities». He worked on the diorama «The Feat of Private Tipanov». He painted the boudoir of the Empress of the Constantine Palace in Strelna. Museum collections: State Russian Museum, Hermitage, State Museum of Urban Sculpture in St. Petersburg, Russian National Library, Almetyevsk Art Gallery, Vologda Regional Art Gallery, Voronezh Regional Art Museum named after I.N. Kramskoy, State Museum of Fine Arts of the Republic of Tatarstan, State Museum and Exhibition Center «ROSIZO», Zelenogorsk Museum and Exhibition Center, Kaliningrad Regional Museum of Fine Arts, Art Gallery named after V.V. Tikhonov, Krasnoyarsk Art Museum named after V.I. Surikov, Kurgan Regional Art Museum, Art Gallery in Balashikha, Krasnokamsk Art Gallery named after I.I. Morozov, Museum of Fine Arts of Kuzbass, Magnitogorsk Picture Gallery, Museum Complex named after I.Ya. Slovtsov, Magadan Regional Museum of Local Lore, Novgorod State United Museum-Reserve, National Museum of the Republic of Kalmykia named after N.N. Palmova, Novy Urengoy City Museum of Fine Arts, Ryazan State Regional Art Museum, Republican Museum of Fine Arts Mari El, Sakhalin Regional Art Museum, Sosnovoborsk Art Museum of Contemporary Art, Tambov Regional Art Gallery, Togliatti Art Museum, Chuvash State Art Museum, Art and Historical Union ... Artistic rating 4B. Died on October 17, 2005.

Gallery of patterns
It is sold for: 7 500 
lot 141. «White Night», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 141. «White Night»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 5

lithography, 52x60 cm, 1978

Start price: 7 000 

lot 63. «Kolobok», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 63. «Kolobok»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 10

lithograph, 40.5x50 cm, 50x60 cm

Start price: 1 500 

«Jenkaya odetaya model», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 143. «Jenkaya odetaya model»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 13

lithography, print size: 30x39 cm, sheet: 39x51 cm, 1968

Start price: 3 000 

It is sold for: 3 400 
«Leningradskiy peyzaj», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 144. «Leningradskiy peyzaj»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 13

lithograph, print size: 22x28.5 cm, sheet: 35.5x42 cm, 1967

Start price: 3 000 

It is sold for: 2 600 
«Samotlor Landscape», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 208. «Samotlor Landscape»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 15

color author's lithograph, sheet: 30x22 cm, print: 19x12 cm, 1975

Start price: 1 000 

It is sold for: 1 600 
«Nizhnevartovsk. Sports Festival», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 209. «Nizhnevartovsk. Sports Festival»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 15

color author's lithograph, sheet: 30x22 cm, print: 19x12 cm, 1975

Start price: 1 000 

It is sold for: 1 500 
«Nizhnevartovsk. Avenue V.I. Lenin», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 210. «Nizhnevartovsk. Avenue V.I. Lenin»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 15

color author's lithograph, sheet: 30x22 cm, print: 19x12 cm, 1975

Start price: 1 000 

It is sold for: 1 700 
«Roads of Samotlor», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 211. «Roads of Samotlor»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 15

color author's lithograph, sheet: 30x22 cm, print: 19x12 cm, 1975

Start price: 1 000 

It is sold for: 2 600 
«Evening. Samotlor», Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich.

lot 212. «Evening. Samotlor»

Danilov Anatoly Vasilyevich

Аукцион № 15

color author's lithograph, sheet: 30x22 cm, print: 19x12 cm, 1975

Start price: 1 000 

1

no image

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич (1944-2005) — советский и российский художник, график, иллюстратор, преподаватель, представитель Ленинградской школы живописи. Член Союза художников (1975). Лауреат премии Ленинградского комсомола. Награжден дипломом Таллиннского Триенале графики. Анатолий Васильевич родился 15 мая 1944 года в с. Санское Рязанской области. Окончил Среднюю художественную школу при Всероссийской Академии художеств. После службы в армии учился на графическом факультете Академии художеств имени И.Е.Репина в Ленинграде, мастерская А.Ф.Пахомова (1966-1972), специализируясь на цветной литографии. Дипломная работа в ВАХ - серия литографий «Спорт», оценка - хорошо. Обучение проходило на графическом факультете. Присвоена квалификация художника-графика.

Член Союза художников с 1974 года. Лауреат премии Ленинградского комсомола. Награжден дипломом Таллиннского Триенале графики. С 1996 года по 2005 г. преподавал в Академии художеств. С конца 1980 года активно занимался живописью в жанрах натюрморт, пейзаж, композиция, портрет, ню. Участник ленинградских, зональных, всесоюзных и зарубежных выставок. С 1996 года по 2005 г. преподавал в Академии художеств. Работал над иллюстрацией книг для издательств: «Детская литература» Московское и Ленинградское отделения, «Художественная литература» Ленинградское отделение, Воронежское Средне-Черноземное, «Библиополис», «Нева», «Аврора», «Юность» и др.

Автор серии по мотивам античной поэзии «Жертвоприношение», «Праздник», иллюстраций к «Божественной комедии» Данте. Автор серий «Калейдоскоп ХХ век», «1917 год. Революция», «Мир детства», «БАМ», «Ипподром», «Белые ночи», «Лето», «Памяти павших в последний день войны», «Русские города». Работал над диорамой «Подвиг рядового Типанова». Расписывал будуар императрицы Константиновского дворца в Стрельне. Музейные коллекции: Государственный Русский музей, Эрмитаж, Государственный музей городской скульптуры в Санкт-Петербурге, Российская национальная библиотека, Альметьевская картинная галерея, Вологодская областная картинная галерея, Воронежский областной художественный музей им. И.Н. Крамского, Государственный музей изобразительных искусств Республики Татарстан, Государственный музейно-выставочный центр «РОСИЗО», Зеленогорский музейно-выставочный центр, Калининградский областной музей изобразительных искусств, Картинная галерея имени В.В. Тихонова, Красноярский художественный музей имени В.И. Сурикова, Курганский областной художественный музей, Картинная галерея г.Балашиха, Краснокамская картинная галерея имени И.И. Морозова, Музей изобразительных искусств Кузбасса, Магнитогорская картинная галерея, Музейный комплекс им. И.Я. Словцова, Магаданский областной краеведческий музей, Новгородский государственный объединенный музей-заповедник, Национальный музей Республики Калмыкия имени Н.Н. Пальмова, Новоуренгойский городской музей изобразительных искусств, Рязанский государственный областной художественный музей, Республиканский музей изобразительных искусств Марий Эл, Сахалинский областной художественный музей, Сосновоборский художественный музей современного искусства, Тамбовская областная картинная галерея, Тольяттинский художественный музей, Чувашский государственный художественный музей, Художественно-историческое объединение. Художественный рейтинг 4В. Скончался 17 октября 2005 года.

Галерея работ
Продано за: 7 500 
lot 141. «Белая ночь», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 141. «Белая ночь»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 5

литография, 52х60 см, 1978

Стартовая цена: 7 000 

lot 63. «Колобок», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 63. «Колобок»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 10

литография, 40.5х50 см, 50х60 см

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

«Женская одетая модель», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 143. «Женская одетая модель»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 13

литография, размер оттиск: 30х39 см, лист: 39х51 см, 1968 год

Стартовая цена: 3 000 

Продано за: 3 400 
«Ленинградский пейзаж», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 144. «Ленинградский пейзаж»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 13

литография, размер оттиск: 22х28.5 см, лист: 35.5х42 см, 1967 год

Стартовая цена: 3 000 

Продано за: 2 600 
«Самотлорский пейзаж», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 208. «Самотлорский пейзаж»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 15

цветная авторская литография, лист: 30х22 см, оттиск: 19х12 см, 1975

Стартовая цена: 1 000 

Продано за: 1 600 
«Нижневартовск. Спортивный праздник», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 209. «Нижневартовск. Спортивный праздник»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 15

цветная авторская литография, лист: 30х22 см, оттиск: 19х12 см, 1975

Стартовая цена: 1 000 

Продано за: 1 500 
«Нижневартовск. Проспект В.И. Ленина», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 210. «Нижневартовск. Проспект В.И. Ленина»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 15

цветная авторская литография, лист: 30х22 см, оттиск: 19х12 см, 1975

Стартовая цена: 1 000 

Продано за: 1 700 
«Дороги Самотлора», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 211. «Дороги Самотлора»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 15

цветная авторская литография, лист: 30х22 см, оттиск: 19х12 см, 1975

Стартовая цена: 1 000 

Продано за: 2 600 
«Вечер. Самотлор», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 212. «Вечер. Самотлор»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 15

цветная авторская литография, лист: 30х22 см, оттиск: 19х12 см, 1975

Стартовая цена: 1 000 

«В Михайловском», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 128. «В Михайловском»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 21

авторская литография, 47х62 см, лист: 58х72 см, 1985

Стартовая цена: 7 000 

«Тригорское», Данилов Анатолий Васильевич.

lot 140. «Тригорское»

Данилов Анатолий Васильевич

Аукцион № 21

цветная авторская литография, 38х49 см, 50х60 см, 1986

Стартовая цена: 6 000 

1