no image

Tkachenko Leonid Anisimovich

Leonid Anisimovich Tkachenko (March 28, 1927, Pyatigorsk, USSR) - Soviet painter and graphic artist, member of the St. Petersburg Union of Artists (until 1992 - the Leningrad Organization of the Union of Artists of the RSFSR). Leonid Anisimovich was born on March 28, 1927 in Pyatigorsk. The childhood and youth of the artist passed in the city of Nalchik, Kabardino-Balkaria. There Leonid Tkachenko received the first lessons in drawing and painting, studying in the art studio at the Palace of Pioneers by the artist N. Gusachenko. In 1944, Leonid Tkachenko entered the Kharkov Art Institute, which he graduated in 1950. In the same year he moved to Leningrad.

Since 1950, Leonid Tkachenko participates in exhibitions, exhibiting his works along with the works of leading masters of fine art of Leningrad. He paints portraits, landscapes, still lifes, genre and thematic compositions. Works in oil painting and watercolor. In 1951 he was admitted to the Leningrad Union of Artists.

In 1950-1970, Leonid Tkachenko made creative trips to the virgin lands of Kazakhstan, to the construction of the Krasnoyarsk and Sayano-Shushenskaya hydroelectric power plants, to the ancient Russian cities of Pskov, Novgorod, Rostov Veliky, Vladimir, Suzdal. He visited Transcarpathia, Central Asia and Siberia. The impressions of the trips were embodied in numerous field studies, which in turn became the material for the paintings conceived in the subsequent artist.

In the 1960s, in the works of Leonid Tkachenko, a gradual turn from plein air writing to complex compositions and greater plastic expression took place. The role of color and rhythm as expressors of the emotional perception of life phenomena with the subsequent entry into the space of generalized philosophical tasks of conceptual painting is enhanced. The works of 1970-1980 put him among the most prominent representatives of the "left" wing of the Leningrad Union of Artists.

Among the works created by the artist are the works «Young Azerbaijanian», «Old Azerbaijanian» (both 1948), «For great construction projects» (1951), «1st Line of Vasilyevsky Island», «Rays of Sunset», «Kostroma. Winter evening», «The plane arrived» (all 1955), «The Year of 1917» (1957), «May Day on Vasilyevsky Island» (1958), «Call of Hiroshima» (1960), «Leningrad» (1961), «Pogozhiy day» (1962), «Portrait of G. Egoshin, Z. Arshakuni, Y. Krestovsky» (1968), «Shah-i-Zinda. Samarkand», «Madrasah of Abdullah Khan. Bukhara», «Vase» (all 1974), «Amosov Surgeon» (1975), «Fantasy on the theme of the memories of Dante and Michelangelo», «Mayakovsky» (both 1976), «Golden Cacti», «Apples in a Golden Vase» ( both 1977), «Concert for the piano», «Concert with a ballerina» (both 1978), «L. Tolstoy» (1979), «Music to the World», «Wildflowers» (both 1980), «Still Life with Two Cacti», «Still Life with Snowdrops» (both 1981), «Alexander Blok. Fantasy» (1982), «Toward the Light» (1985), «Composition with candles» (1988), «Flying over the Arc de Triomphe» (1989), «Logos No. 1», «Destruction of the Black Square» (both 1999) and others .

A personal exhibition of the artist’s works was shown in Leningrad in 1983. In 1989-1992, the artist's works were successfully presented at exhibitions and auctions of Russian painting L 'Ecole de Leningrad in France. The works of Leonid Anisimovich Tkachenko are in the collections of the State Russian Museum, the State Tretyakov Gallery, in museums and private collections in Russia, Italy, France, Great Britain and other countries.

Gallery of patterns
Guitarist, Tkachenko Leonid Anisimovich.

Guitarist

Tkachenko Leonid Anisimovich

Галерея

canvas/oil, 50x40 cm

 

To the sun, Tkachenko Leonid Anisimovich.

To the sun

Tkachenko Leonid Anisimovich

Галерея

canvas/oil, 34.5x45 cm, 1980

 

1

no image

Ткаченко Леонид Анисимович

Леонид Анисимович Ткаченко (28 марта 1927, Пятигорск, СССР) — советский живописец и график, член Санкт-Петербургского Союза художников (до 1992 года — Ленинградской организации Союза художников РСФСР). Леонид Анисимович родился 28 марта 1927 года в Пятигорске. Детские и юношеские годы художника прошли в городе Нальчике, Кабардино-Балкария. Там Леонид Ткаченко получил первые уроки рисунка и живописи, занимаясь в изостудии при Дворце пионеров у художника Н. Гусаченко. В 1944 году Леонид Ткаченко поступает в Харьковский художественный институт, который оканчивает в 1950 году. В этом же году он переезжает в Ленинград.

С 1950 года Леонид Ткаченко участвует в выставках, экспонируя свои работы вместе с произведениями ведущих мастеров изобразительного искусства Ленинграда. Пишет портреты, пейзажи, натюрморты, жанровые и тематические композиции. Работает в технике масляной живописи и акварели. В 1951 его принимают в члены Ленинградского Союза художников.

В 1950—1970 годы Леонид Ткаченко совершает творческие поездки по целинным землям Казахстана, на строительство Красноярской и Саяно-Шушенской ГЭС, в старинные русские города Псков, Новгород, Ростов Великий, Владимир, Суздаль. Он побывал в Закарпатье, Средней Азии и Сибири. Впечатления от поездок нашли воплощение в многочисленных натурных этюдах, которые в свою очередь стали материалом для задуманных в последующем художником картин.

В 1960-е годы в творчестве Леонида Ткаченко происходит постепенный поворот от пленэрного письма к сложносочинённым композициям и большей пластической экспрессии. Усиливается роль цвета и ритма как выразителей эмоционального восприятия явлений жизни с последующим выходом в пространство обобщённо-философских задач концептуальной живописи. Работы 1970—1980 годов выдвинули его в число наиболее ярких представителей «левого» крыла Ленинградского Союза художников.

Среди произведений, созданных художником, работы «Молодой азербайджанец», «Старик-азербайджанец» (обе 1948), «Для великих строек» (1951), «1-я Линия Васильевского острова», «Лучи заката», «Кострома. Зимний вечер», «Прилетел самолёт» (все 1955), «Год 1917-й» (1957), «Первомай на Васильевском острове» (1958), «Призыв Хиросимы» (1960), «Ленинград» (1961), «Погожий день» (1962), «Портрет Г. Егошина, З. Аршакуни, Я. Крестовского» (1968), «Шах-и-Зинда. Самарканд», «Медресе Абдулла-Хана. Бухара», «Ваза» (все 1974), «Хирург Амосов» (1975), «Фантазия на тему воспоминаний о Данте и Микеланджело», «Маяковский» (обе 1976), «Золотые кактусы», «Яблоки в золотой вазе» (обе 1977), «Концерт для рояля», «Концерт с балериной» (обе 1978), «Л. Толстой» (1979), «Музыка миру», «Полевые цветы» (обе 1980), «Натюрморт с двумя кактусами», «Натюрморт с подснежниками» (обе 1981), «Александр Блок. Фантазия» (1982), «К свету» (1985), «Композиция со свечами» (1988), «Пролетая над Триумфальной аркой» (1989), «Логос № 1», «Разрушение чёрного квадрата» (обе 1999) и другие.

Персональная выставка произведений художника была показана в Ленинграде в 1983 году. В 1989—1992 годах работы художника с успехом были представлены на выставках и аукционах русской живописи L' Ecole de Leningrad во Франции. Произведения Леонида Анисимовича Ткаченко находятся в собраниях Государственного Русского музея, Государственной Третьяковской галереи, в музеях и частных собраниях в России, Италии, Франции, Великобритании и других странах.

Галерея работ
Гитарист, Ткаченко Леонид Анисимович.

Гитарист

Ткаченко Леонид Анисимович

Галерея

холст/масло, 50х40 см

 

К солнцу, Ткаченко Леонид Анисимович.

К солнцу

Ткаченко Леонид Анисимович

Галерея

холст/масло, 34.5х45 см, 1980

 

1