Frents Vladimir (Reinhardt) Rudolfovich

Frents Vladimir (Reinhardt) Rudolfovich

Vladimir (Reinhardt) Rudolfovich Frents (1937-1986) - soviet painter and graphic artist. Born February 11, 1937 in Leningrad in the family of artists. His father, Rudolf Rudolfovich Frents, was a Leningrad painter, professor at the Leningrad Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture of the All-Russian Academy of Arts.

In 1955–1961 he was engaged in the painting department of the Leningrad Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture named after I. Repin. He graduated from the Institute in 1961 in the workshop of E. E. Moiseenko with the qualification of an artist of painting. Thesis - the picture «On the Road».

He participated in exhibitions since 1959, exhibiting his works together with the works of leading masters of fine arts of Leningrad. In 1963 he was admitted to the membership of the Leningrad Union of Artists. In November of the same year, the first personal exhibition of the artist's works was held in the halls of the Leningrad Union of Artists. It was shown 50 sheets of drawings devoted to Cuba, where the author spent several months. V. Frentz painted landscapes, genre paintings, portraits. The central place in the artist's work was taken by nature and the people of Kamchatka, Siberia, and the Far East.

Vladimir Rudolfovich Frents died on September 29, 1986 at the age of 49 in Leningrad. His works are in the Russian Museum, museums and private collections in Russia, Japan, France, Italy, Finland and other countries.

Gallery of patterns
Forest on the mountainside, Frents Vladimir (Reinhardt) Rudolfovich.

Forest on the mountainside

Frents Vladimir (Reinhardt) Rudolfovich

Галерея

cardboard/oil, 42x32 cm

 

1

Френц Владимир (Рейнгардт) Рудольфович

Френц Владимир (Рейнгардт) Рудольфович

Владимир (Рейнгардт) Рудольфович Френц (1937-1986) -  советский художник-живописец и график. Родился 11 февраля 1937 года в Ленинграде в семье художников. Его отец, Рудольф Рудольфович Френц, был ленинградским живописцем, профессором Ленинградского института живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры Всероссийской Академии художеств.

В 1955—1961 занимался на живописном факультете Ленинградского института живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры имени И. Е. Репина. Окончил институт в 1961 году по мастерской Е. Е. Моисеенко с присвоением квалификации художника живописи. Дипломная работа — картина «В пути».

Участвовал в выставках с 1959 года, экспонируя свои работы вместе с произведениями ведущих мастеров изобразительного искусства Ленинграда. В 1963 был принят в члены Ленинградского Союза художников. В ноябре того же года в залах ЛОСХ прошла первая персональная выставка произведений художника. На ней были показаны 50 листов рисунков, посвящённых Кубе, где автор провёл несколько месяцев. В. Френц писал пейзажи, жанровые картины, портреты. Центральное место в творчестве художника заняли природа и люди Камчатки, Сибири, Дальнего Востока. 

Владимир Рудольфович Френц умер 29 сентября 1986 года в возрасте 49 лет в Ленинграде. Его произведения находятся в Русском музее, музеях и частных собраниях в России, Японии, Франции, Италии, Финляндии и других странах.

 

Галерея работ
Лес на склоне горы , Френц Владимир (Рейнгардт) Рудольфович.

Лес на склоне горы

Френц Владимир (Рейнгардт) Рудольфович

Галерея

картон/масло, 42х32 см, 1980 - е гг

 

1