Kremer Mark Veniaminovich

Kremer Mark Veniaminovich

Mark Veniaminovich Kremer was born in 1928 in Pushkin, a suburb of Leningrad. Member of the Union of Artists of Russia since 1956. Secretary of the Party Bureau of the Art Fund of the USSR. Pupil of Peter Buchkin, Rudolph Frenz and Alexander Lyubimov.

He studied at the Moscow Higher School of Industrial Art named after S. G. Stroganov, then at the Leningrad Higher School of Industrial Art named after V. I. Mukhina, first at the faculty of sculpture, and then painting. His teachers were: Honored Artist, Professor Peter Dmitrievich Buchkin (1886-1965), Professor of Painting Rudolf Rudolfovich Frentz (1888-1956) and favorite student of Ilya Repin, Professor Alexander Mikhailovich Lyubimov (1879-1955). The disciples of Alexander Lyubimov were many other famous artists and teachers, for example, Yuri Neprintsev, Nikolai Timkov, Alexander Deineka, Alexander Laktionov and others.

Nevertheless, the main teacher of Mark Kremer can be considered his father, an outstanding Soviet painter Veniamin Veniaminovich Kremer, who from a young age nurtured a love for art in the young Mark and transferred his skills to his son. Veniamin Veniaminovich Kremer (1899-1978) was one of the founders of the organization of the Leningrad branch of the Union of Soviet Artists (LUSA), which was established in 1932, together with Isaac Brodsky. In 1939 he became the chief artist of the USSR pavilion at the World Exhibition in New York. And at the first, after the Second World War, the World Exhibition in Brussels in 1958, Mark Kremer participated with his father. They created a monumental diorama of the Battle of Stalingrad, in which Mark Veniaminovich performed sketches, paintings and sculptural works.

The work of Mark Veniaminovich Kremer was also influenced by his father’s circle of friends - the color of the Leningrad community of artists: Konstantin Rozhdestvensky, People’s Artist of the RSFSR (1906-1997), Nikolai Ivanovich Dormidontov, student of K. Petrov-Vodkin (1898-1962), Honored Artist of the RSFSR Nikolai Kochergin (1897-1974), People's Artist of the USSR, winner of two Stalin Prizes, Alexei Mikhailovich Gritsai (1914-1998) and others.
In the Soviet years, Mark Kremer executed many works on the orders of various enterprises of the USSR, portraits of political figures, paintings in the Palaces of Culture, a sketch and a panorama for the decoration of the cabin of the Soviet Russia nuclear-powered icebreaker, monumental historical canvas for the Central Lecture Hall in Leningrad (1954).

Mark Kremer - member of the Union of Artists since 1956. For a long time he was secretary of the party bureau of the Art Fund of the USSR and actively participated in all official group exhibitions of the Union of Artists. According to the Unified Artistic Rating, M. V. Kremer was assigned category 4B.
The artist works in various genres: landscape, still life, portrait and subject painting. His landscapes are made in the best traditions of Russian landscape masters, such as Levitan, Plastov, Kuinji and Rylov.
The artist's works are in the National Art Gallery named after IK Aivazovsky in Feodosia, in many private collections in different countries, including Russia, Japan and China.

Gallery of patterns
Landscape, Kremer Mark Veniaminovich.

lot 63. Landscape

Kremer Mark Veniaminovich

Аукцион

plywood/acrylic, 35x29 cm, 1929

Start price: 63 500 

Sunset, Kremer Mark Veniaminovich.

lot 66. Sunset

Kremer Mark Veniaminovich

Аукцион

cardboard/oil, 31.5x44 cm, 1971

Start price: 13 800 

Winter morning, Kremer Mark Veniaminovich.

lot 69. Winter morning

Kremer Mark Veniaminovich

Аукцион

cardboard/oil, 31.5x48 cm

Start price: 13 800 

In the forest, Kremer Mark Veniaminovich.

lot 73. In the forest

Kremer Mark Veniaminovich

Аукцион

cardboard/oil, 48x68 cm, 1974

Start price: 29 000 

lot 185. «Autumn bouquet», Kremer Mark Veniaminovich.

lot 185. «Autumn bouquet»

Kremer Mark Veniaminovich

Аукцион № 12

hardboard, oil, 74.5x55 cm, 1970s

Start price: 30 000 

1

Кремер Марк Вениаминович

Кремер Марк Вениаминович

Марк Вениаминович Кремер родился в 1928 году в г. Пушкин, пригороде Ленинграда. Член Союза художников России с 1956 года. Cекретарь партийного бюро Художественного фонда СССР. Ученик Петра Бучкина, Рудольфа Френца и Александра Любимова.

Учился в Московском Высшем художественно-промышленном училище имени С. Г. Строганова, затем в Ленинградском Высшем Художественно- Промышленном Училище имени В. И. Мухиной, сначала на факультете скульптуры, а затем живописи. Его учителями были: Заслуженный деятель искусств, профессор Пётр Дмитриевич Бучкин (1886-1965), профессор живописи Рудольф Рудольфович Френц (1888-1956) и любимый ученик Ильи Ефимовича Репина, профессор Александр Михайлович Любимов (1879-1955). Учениками Александра Любимова были многие другие известные художники и педагоги, например, Юрий Непринцев, Николай Тимков, Александр Дейнека, Александр Лактионов и другие.

Тем не менее, главным учителем Марка Кремера можно считать его отца, выдающегося советского живописца Вениамина Вениаминовича Кремера, с малых лет взращивавшего в юном Марке любовь к искусству и передавшем сыну свое мастерство. Вениамин Вениаминович Кремер (1899-1978) стоял у истоков организации Ленинградского отделения Союза советских художников (ЛОССХ), который был создан в 1932 году, совместно с Исааком Бродским. В 1939 он стал главным художником павильона СССР на Всемирной выставке в Нью-Йорке. А уже на первой, после Второй мировой войны, Всемирной выставке в Брюсселе в 1958 году Марк Кремер участвовал вместе с отцом. Они создали монументальную диораму Сталинградской битвы, на которой Марк Вениаминович выполнил эскизы, живописные и скульптурные работы.

На творчество Марка Вениаминовича Кремера также оказал влияние круг общения отца - цвет ленинградского сообщества художников: Народный художник РСФСР Константин Иванович Рождественский (1906-1997), ученик К. Петрова-Водкина Николай Иванович Дормидонтов (1898-1962), Заслуженный художник РСФСР Николай Михайлович Кочергин (1897-1974), Народный художник СССР, лауреат двух Сталинских премий Алексей Михайлович Грицай (1914-1998) и другие.
В Советские годы Марк Кремер выполнил множество работ по заказам различных предприятий СССР, портреты политических деятелей, росписи в Дворцах культуры, эскиз и панораму для оформления кают-кампании атомохода «Советская Россия», монументальные историческое полотно для Центрального лектория в Ленинграде (1954).


Марк Кремер - член Союза Художников с 1956 года. Он долгое время был секретарем партийного бюро Художественного фонда СССР и активно участвовал во всех официальных групповых выставках Союза Художников. Согласно Единому художественному рейтингу М. В. Кремеру присвоена категория 4B.
Художник работает в различных жанрах: пейзаж, натюрморт, портрет и сюжетная живопись. Его пейзажи выполнены в лучших традициях российских мастеров пейзажа, таких как Левитан, Пластов, Куинджи и Рылов. 
Работы художника находятся в Национальной картинной галерее имени И. К. Айвазовского в Феодосии, во многих частных коллекциях разных стран, в том числе России, Японии и Китая.
 

Галерея работ
Пейзаж, Кремер Марк Вениаминович .

lot 63. Пейзаж

Кремер Марк Вениаминович

Аукцион

фанера/акрил, 35х29 см, 1929

Стартовая цена: 63 500 

Закат, Кремер Марк Вениаминович .

lot 66. Закат

Кремер Марк Вениаминович

Аукцион

картон/масло, 31.5х44 см, 1971

Стартовая цена: 13 800 

Зимнее утро, Кремер Марк Вениаминович .

lot 69. Зимнее утро

Кремер Марк Вениаминович

Аукцион

картон/масло, 31.5х48 см

Стартовая цена: 13 800 

В лесу, Кремер Марк Вениаминович .

lot 73. В лесу

Кремер Марк Вениаминович

Аукцион

картон/масло, 48х68 см, 1974

Стартовая цена: 29 000 

lot 185. «Осенний букет», Кремер Марк Вениаминович .

lot 185. «Осенний букет»

Кремер Марк Вениаминович

Аукцион № 12

оргалит, масло, 74.5х55 см, 1970-е

Стартовая цена: 30 000 

«Сумерки», Кремер Марк Вениаминович .

lot 278. «Сумерки»

Кремер Марк Вениаминович

Аукцион № 19

картон, масло, 33х44 см, 1961

Стартовая цена: 20 000 

1