no image

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich (1952) - graphic artist, Member of the Union of Artists of the USSR, Honored Artist of Russia since 2002. Born in the village of Mitino, Krasnogorsk District, Moscow Region. Studied in the Tushinsky district of Moscow at the Studio at the House of Culture «Red October» (1964-1968). Teacher - Valery Tolstonogov. Graduated from the Moscow Art School «1905» (1968-1972, specialty «Industrial Graphics»). Teachers - Yu.G. Sedov, G.I. Korovin.

From 1976 to 1978 he studied at the Moscow Higher School of Industrial Art (formerly Stroganov). The teacher is Karpov. Then he transferred to the Moscow Polygraphic Institute. From 1979 to 1982 he studied at the Moscow Polygraphic Institute, specializing in «Artistic and technical design of printed materials» under teachers V.A. Volkova, Yu.T. Sedova, A. Lepyatsky, N. Goncharova. Thesis «Illustrations for the collection of stories by V. Prishvin «The Seasons»». Since 1982 he worked in publishing houses in Moscow («Young Guard», «Our Contemporary», «Theater Moscow», etc.), designed the covers for the publications of M. Sholokhov, A. Ivanov. The beginning of creative work - since 1977. Since 1979 - participant of art exhibitions in our country and abroad. Since 1984 - a member of the Union of Artists of Russia He carved the first linocuts while still studying at the MOKHU, and made the first etching in 1976. He works in the field of easel and book graphics, prefers the technique of color etching, and is also engaged in painting. Since 1996, the chairman of the «Commonwealth of Graphics of the Moscow Region» at the Moscow regional public organization, the Union of Artists of Russia.

Author of personal exhibitions in our country, in the USA (Washington National Gallery of Graphics, 1991), Germany (Meldorf, 1992; Flensburg, 1997, Hamburg, 1995). The works are in the Serpukhov Art Museum, the Yaroslavl Art Museum, the Art Gallery of Krasnoarmeysk, Moscow Region, the Khimki Art Gallery, in Canada (Graphics Gallery in Montreal), in the USA (Gallery of Russian Graphics in Boston, Gallery of Russian Graphics "Globe" in Chicago, Washington National Gallery of Graphics), in Germany (Gallery of Graphics in Maldorf), etc.

Gallery of patterns
It is sold for: 500 
lot 63. «Rural landscape», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 63. «Rural landscape»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 9

color etching, 31x42 cm, sheet: 40.5x54 cm, 1970s

Start price: 500 

It is sold for: 1 600 
lot 137. «Big Fishing», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 137. «Big Fishing»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 9

etching, 30.5x41 cm, sheet: 42x50 cm, 1980s

Start price: 1 500 

It is sold for: 1 500 
lot 138. «Spring, Moscow region», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 138. «Spring, Moscow region»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 9

color etching, 37.5x27.5 cm, sheet: 50x42 cm, 1988

Start price: 1 500 

It is sold for: 2 000 
lot 202. «Winter landscape», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 202. «Winter landscape»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 10

color etching, 31.5x34 cm, sheet: 42x48 cm, 1988

Start price: 2 000 

It is sold for: 2 000 
lot 203. «Roofs of Tallinn», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 203. «Roofs of Tallinn»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 10

etching, 24x33 cm, sheet: 35x46 cm, 1982

Start price: 2 000 

It is sold for: 1 500 
lot 204. «Autumn day», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 204. «Autumn day»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 10

etching, 27.5x32.5 cm, sheet: 36x43 cm, 1980s

Start price: 1 500 

It is sold for: 2 500 
lot 92. «Novgorod. Winter landscape», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 92. «Novgorod. Winter landscape»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 11

etching, 29x39 cm, sheet: 40x52 cm, 1980s

Start price: 2 500 

It is sold for: 3 000 
lot 176. «Winter Day», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 176. «Winter Day»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 12

etching, 30.5x31.5 cm, sheet: 42 x 44 cm, 1980

Start price: 3 000 

It is sold for: 1 500 
«Winter is yet to come», Vetrov Alexander Egorovich.

lot 117. «Winter is yet to come»

Vetrov Alexander Egorovich

Аукцион № 13

etching, 24x31 cm, sheet: 35x43.5 cm, 1980s

Start price: 1 500 

1

no image

Ветров Александр Егорович

Ветров Александр Егорович (1952 гр.) - художник-график, Член Союза художников СССР, Заслуженный художник России с 2002 г.  Родился в деревне Митино Красногорского района Московской области. Учился в Тушинском районе Москвы в Студии при Доме культуры «Красный Октябрь» (1964-1968). Педагог - Толстоногов Валерий Викторович. Окончил Московское художественное училище «1905 года» (1968-1972, специальность «Промышленная графика»). Педагоги - Ю.Г. Седов, Г.И. Коровин.

С 1976 по 1978 учился в Московском Высшем художественно-промышленном училище (быв. Строгановское). Педагог - Карпов. Затем перевелся в МПИ. С 1979 по 1982 учился в Московском полиграфическом институте по специальности «Художественно-техническое оформление печатной продукции» у педагогов В.А. Волкова, Ю.Т. Седовой, А. Лепятского, Н. Гончаровой. Дипломная работа «Иллюстрации к сборнику рассказов В.Пришвина «Времена года». С 1982 работал в издательствах г. Москвы («Молодая гвардия», «Наш Современник», «Театральная Москва» и др.), оформил обложки к изданиям М. Шолохова, А. Иванова. Начало творческой работы – с 1977 года. С 1979 – участник художественных выставок у нас в стране и за рубежом. С 1984 – член Союза художников России Первые линогравюры вырезал, еще учась в МОХУ, а первый офорт сделал в 1976 году. Работает в области станковой и книжной графики, предпочитает технику цветного офорта, занимается также и живописью. С 1996 председатель «Содружества графиков Подмосковья» при Московской областной общественной организации Союз художников России.

Автор персональных выставок у нас в стране, в США (Вашингтонская Национальная галерея графики, 1991), Германии (г. Мельдорф, 1992; г. Фленсбург, 1997, г. Гамбург, 1995). Произведения находятся в Серпуховском художественном музее, Ярославском художественном музее, Картинной галерее г. Красноармейска Московской области, Химкинской картинной галерее, в Канаде (Галерея графики в Монреале), в США (Галерея русской графики в Бостоне, Галерея русской графики «Глобус» в Чикаго, Вашингтонская национальная галерея графики), в Германии (Галерея графики в Мальдорфе) и т.д.

Галерея работ
Продано за: 500 
lot 63. «Сельский пейзаж», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 63. «Сельский пейзаж»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 9

цветной офорт, 31х42 см, лист: 40.5х54 см, 1970-е

Стартовая цена: 500 

Продано за: 1 600 
lot 137. «Большая рыбалка», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 137. «Большая рыбалка»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 9

офорт, 30.5х41 см, лист: 42х50 см, 1980-е

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

Продано за: 1 500 
lot 138. «Весна, Подмосковье», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 138. «Весна, Подмосковье»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 9

цветной офорт, 37.5х27.5 см, лист: 50х42 см, 1988

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

Продано за: 2 000 
lot 202. «Зимний пейзаж», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 202. «Зимний пейзаж»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 10

цветной офорт, 31.5х34 см, лист: 42х48 см, 1988

Стартовая цена: 2 000 

Продано за: 2 000 
lot 203. «Крыши Таллина», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 203. «Крыши Таллина»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 10

офорт, 24х33 см, лист: 35х46 см, 1982

Стартовая цена: 2 000 

Продано за: 1 500 
lot 204. «Осенний день», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 204. «Осенний день»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 10

офорт, 27.5х32.5 см, лист: 36х43 см, 1980-е

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

Продано за: 2 500 
lot 92. «Новгород. Зимний пейзаж», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 92. «Новгород. Зимний пейзаж»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 11

офорт, 29х39 см, лист: 40х52 см, 1980-е

Стартовая цена: 2 500 

Продано за: 3 000 
lot 176. «Зимний день», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 176. «Зимний день»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 12

офорт, 30.5х31.5 см, лист: 42 х 44 см, 1980

Стартовая цена: 3 000 

Продано за: 1 500 
«Зима ещё впереди», Ветров Александр Егорович.

lot 117. «Зима ещё впереди»

Ветров Александр Егорович

Аукцион № 13

офорт, 24х31 см, лист: 35х43.5 см, 1980-е

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

1