Gallery
To contact us: +7 (911) 090-09-59

Auction № 7

An auction of paintings and drawings No. 7 will be held at Bidspirit.

Leningrad easel lithography

      Author's lithography has been widely developed in Leningrad since the 1930s after the organization of the Leningrad Regional Union of Soviet Artists. The main work on artistic lithography was carried out in the Leningrad Regional Union of Soviet Artists, as well as in the Academy of Arts.

     In Leningrad there were all fundamental prerequisites for this. At the beginning of the 19th century, scientific publications on the art and technology of lithography appeared in the capital of Russia St. Petersburg. And already in 1816 the first Russian lithography appeared, made by the artist A.O. Orlovsky. Using printing from stone, technical documents were then produced. Lithographic workshops were created, which also contributed to the spread of easel lithography.

     An important role in supporting and popularizing the art of lithography was played by the Society for the Encouragement of Arts, created in 1820, which promoted and supported art, and was the first in Russia to publish an album of lithographs «Collection of Views of St. Petersburg and its environs» with a circulation of 350 copies.

      During the 19th century and at the beginning of the 20th century, a large number of lithographed publications, albums, book illustrations, portraits, and cartoons were released in St. Petersburg. Widely used and reproduction lithography. It was the most democratic form of acquaintance of the public with art. In the technique of lithography released his famous "Russian art leaflet" V.F. Timm, illustrated Russian literature and released albums with genre drawings by A. I. Lebedev.

      With the advent of new printing technologies, the emphasis in lithography has shifted to the author. Easel lithographs and illustrations were performed by I.I. Shishkin, V. E. Makovsky, S. V. Ivanov, I. E. Repin, A. and V. Vasnetsov, I. I. Levitan, V. A. Serov, L. S. Bakst and other famous artists.

      The initiators and active participants in the mass development of the art of lithography in the USSR in Petrograd and Leningrad were the outstanding Russian Soviet artists G. S. Vereisky, B. M. Kustodiev, D. N. Kardovsky, N. A. Tyrsa, A. P. Ostroumova-Lebedeva , in the 1930s, young artists, graduates of the Academy of Arts, joined them.

      The lithography workshop in the 1930s – 1950s was located in the building of the Imperial Society for the Promotion of Arts, which was transferred to the Leningrad Organization of the Union of Artists Union, with an entrance from 83 Moika Embankment. What is worth recalling in this 2020, when the Imperial Society for the Encouragement of Arts, which has made a great contribution to the development and support of the art of lithography.

      Before the Union of Artists, the Soviet government set the enlightening task «Art - to the masses!» Favorable conditions were created for the implementation of this task, and lithographic technology and art were perfectly suited for this. A system of remuneration of artists was organized. Lithographs were distributed in sanatoriums and rest houses under construction, kindergartens, schools and pioneer camps, cultural palaces, clubs and libraries, and military units. Created art salons for the sale of works by members of the Union of Artists and Masters of Folk Art.

      The high level of artistic works, a variety of subjects, as well as affordability for the masses of the population, thanks to the possibilities of producing large runs, have made lithography mass and beloved. In addition to easel lithographs, many well-known artists have joined the state program for publishing illustrated books of classical literature and books for children in the specially created publishing house “Children's Literature Publishing House”.

      In the 1930s, real masterpieces of easel lithography and book illustration, the golden fund of Leningrad art were created in Leningrad. These works were created by the most talented artists V.V. Lebedev, Yu. A. Vasnetsov, D. E. Zagoskin, I. M. Etz, M. A. Aslamazyan, V. I. Kurdov, E. I. Charushin, A. N Kaplan, A. V. Kaplun, V. M. Konashevich, N. I. Kostrov, E. A. Kibrik, N. F. Lapshin, A. F. Pakhomov, Yu. N. Petrov, K. I. Rudakov, A. N. Samokhvalov, Yu. A. Syrnev, V. A. Tambi, L. Ya. Timoshenko, N. A. Tyrsa, A. N. Jacobson.

      During the Great Patriotic War, during the defense of Leningrad, in the lithographic workshop of the Union of Artists, unique posters of the Battle Pencil were made, wonderful postcards were issued in the lithographic way.

      Easel lithography in Leningrad was of a high artistic level, both due to the talent and work of artists, and thanks to a well-organized ordering system, the conditions for the creation and distribution of works. In the lithography workshop, older artists passed on their creative experience and techniques to young artists. In the workshop, artistic experiments were encouraged, there was a friendly atmosphere. Creative portraits of cultural figures, politicians, workers, scientists, geologists, sailors, and rural workers were created. A series of lithographs were published on the events of Russian and Soviet history, views of cities and villages, landscapes, live scenes of labor and life of Soviet people. The direction of art for children was especially distinguished.

      In the lithography workshop built in 1963 in the House of the Union of Artists on Pesochnaya Embankment, a galaxy of artists worked on the possibilities of such democratic art, addressed to thousands of people. Both graphic artists and painters worked in lithography, who brought to this art special techniques for using color and applying paint with a brush. The workshop was supervised by the graphics section of the Leningrad Regional Union of Artists and the Combine of Graphic Arts.

      In Leningrad, unique prints in lithographic technique were made in the amount of about 20 prints, on them the author put his signature, name of the work, number of the print and their total number on a pencil (for example: 3/20; this means print number 3, a total of 20 lithographs were made). The first prints are considered especially valuable, but for lithography this is not so important, since high-quality prints of up to thousands of copies can be made from stone. For distribution through art salons and the art lottery, easel lithographs in the USSR were usually printed with a circulation of 500 copies. In this case, the author wrote on the impression with a pencil only the name of the work and put the signature. Prints were delivered to salons in a fringing, with labels, in frames, and, if necessary, in cases.

      Peacetime artists of the 1950s and 1980s continued the wonderful traditions of their predecessors in the prewar and wartime periods. Among the works of older artists, one can single out lithographs by I. S. Astapov, M. N. Butrova, G. S. Vereisky, V. A. Vlasov, M. I. Kuks, A. N. Kaplan, A. S. Vedernikov, V. F. Matyukh, V. A. Vetrogonsky, M. C. Charnetskaya, A. Z. Davydov, B. N. Ermolaev, V. A. Tambi, V. S. Vilner, lithographs of middle-generation artists V. M. Menshikova, E.Yu. Vasnetsova, V.A. Emelyanova, O.G. Kukushkina, O.Yu. Yakhnina, N.V. Klimushkina, B.P. Zabirokhina, L.K. Escaraeva, N.I. Domashenko, T.A. Kozmina, Yu.K. Lyukshina, S.M. Bely, M.S. Karasika and other masters.

      V.S. Vilner invented his special technique similar to lithographic, introducing new pictorial and compositional techniques into Leningrad lithography. In recent years, instead of stone, he began to use plastic, which has the necessary properties, and achieved brilliant results.

      Many lithographs by Leningrad artists were acquired by the State Russian Museum; several major exhibitions of Russian and Soviet lithographs were held in it; the museum had a fund for organizing traveling exhibitions of lithographs. There are lithographs in the collections of the State Museum of the History of St. Petersburg, the Central Exhibition Hall "Manege", other St. Petersburg museums, and in the collections of the St. Petersburg Union of Artists.

      Since the beginning of the 1990s, with the collapse of the USSR, the liquidation of the Art Fund of the RSFSR and the USSR, the mass art of lithography was curtailed both in Leningrad - St. Petersburg, and throughout Russia.

      Easel lithographs of the Leningrad period in St. Petersburg can only be seen at temporary exhibitions organized by museums and collectors, and after 50 years, a significant number of original bright works have been created that reflect the great era of creation, feat, wealth and beauty of life in their native city and country .

      Leningrad easel lithography is a unique phenomenon in the art of the USSR, Russia and deserves to be studied, collected and widely shown to modern viewers.

Yuri Ivanenko,

Association of Art Critics, Union of Artists of Russia

St. Petersburg, 2020


lot 1. «Azovstroy Plant»

lot 1. «Azovstroy Plant»

Baksheev Vasily Nikolaevich

canvas/oil, 27x36 cm, 1935

Start price: 70 000  ₽

It is sold for: 70 000  ₽

lot 4. «Neva Navigation»

lot 4. «Neva Navigation»

Suvorov Igor Vladimirovich

oil on canvas, 50x95 cm, 1970s

Start price: 60 000  ₽

It is sold for: 60 000  ₽

lot 7. «House on the Embankment»

lot 7. «House on the Embankment»

Alkhovsky Alexander Davidovich

canvas / oil, 50x70 cm, 1970

Start price: 45 000  ₽

It is sold for: 45 000  ₽

lot 10. «Gatchina Palace»

lot 10. «Gatchina Palace»

Gagarina Lidia Ivanovna

author's lithograph, 30x24 cm, 1944

Start price: 1 500  ₽

lot 13. «Autumn day»

lot 13. «Autumn day»

Reyhet Victor Iosifovich

paper / mixed technique, 36x49 cm, 1991

Start price: 25 000  ₽

lot 16. «Woman's portrait»

lot 16. «Woman's portrait»

Ushin Nikolai Alekseevich

paper / pencil, 23x26 cm, 1927

Start price: 6 000  ₽

It is sold for: 6 000  ₽

lot 19. «Blizzard»

lot 19. «Blizzard»

Tyulenev Vitaliy Ivanovich

paper / watercolor, 25x58 cm, 1991

Start price: 10 000  ₽

lot 22. «Interior No. 3»

lot 22. «Interior No. 3»

Kostrov Nikolay Ivanovich

author's lithograph, 30x30 cm, 1975

Start price: 2 000  ₽

lot 25. «The village of Sharobyky»

lot 25. «The village of Sharobyky»

Zvontsov Vasily Mikhailovich

cardboard / ink, 30x35 cm, 1980

Start price: 15 000  ₽

It is sold for: 15 000  ₽

lot 28. «Red Army man»

lot 28. «Red Army man»

Volodimirov Nikolay Nikolaevich

canvas / oil, 80x60 cm, 1960s

Start price: 30 000  ₽

lot 2. «Circus»

lot 2. «Circus»

Suvorov Igor Vladimirovich

canvas/oil, 65x82 cm, 1965

Start price: 60 000  ₽

lot 5. «Prague»

lot 5. «Prague»

Kaneev Mikhail Alexandrovich

canvas / cardboard / oil, 35x32 cm

Start price: 35 000  ₽

lot 8. «Bullfinches»

lot 8. «Bullfinches»

Kostrova Anna Alexandrovna

author's lithograph, 33x40 cm, 1969

Start price: 1 500  ₽

It is sold for: 1 500  ₽

lot 11. «Naked»

lot 11. «Naked»

Reyhet Petr Viktorovich

paper / charcoal, 70x56 cm, 2008

Start price: 30 000  ₽

lot 14. «Peonies on a red background»

lot 14. «Peonies on a red background»

Kostrov Nikolay Ivanovich

author's lithography, 35x43 cm, 1969

Start price: 2 000  ₽

lot 17. «May 1»

lot 17. «May 1»

Smirnov Vadim Vyacheslavovich

paper/mixed technique, 50x68 cm, 1970s

Start price: 10 000  ₽

lot 20. «In the summer»

lot 20. «In the summer»

Smirnov Vadim Vyacheslavovich

paper / mixed media, 50x70 cm

Start price: 10 000  ₽

lot 23. «Figure»

lot 23. «Figure»

lithography, 38x54 cm, 1989

Start price: 1 500  ₽

lot 26. «Fishermen. Valaam»

lot 26. «Fishermen. Valaam»

Tyulenev Vitaliy Ivanovich

paper / watercolor, 35.5x47.5 cm, 1980s

Start price: 20 000  ₽

It is sold for: 20 000  ₽

lot 29. «Karelia»

lot 29. «Karelia»

Avdyshev Alexey Ivanovich

lithography, 30x74 cm

Start price: 1 500  ₽

lot 3. «White Night»

lot 3. «White Night»

Suvorov Igor Vladimirovich

canvas / oil, 65x75 cm, 1963

Start price: 60 000  ₽

lot 6. «Prague»

lot 6. «Prague»

Kaneev Mikhail Alexandrovich

canvas / cardboard / oil, 34x31 cm

Start price: 35 000  ₽

lot 9. «Pilot»

lot 9. «Pilot»

Gagarina Lidia Ivanovna

paper/pencil, 29х20.5 cm, 1940s

Start price: 1 000  ₽

It is sold for: 3 400  ₽

lot 12. «Autumn»

lot 12. «Autumn»

Reyhet Victor Iosifovich

paper / mixed technique, 36x48 cm, 1953

Start price: 25 000  ₽

lot 15. «Woman's portrait»

lot 15. «Woman's portrait»

Schmidt Alexander Vladimirovich

cardboard / oil, 60x50 cm, 1970s

Start price: 3 000  ₽

It is sold for: 3 000  ₽

lot 18. «Demonstration»

lot 18. «Demonstration»

Smirnov Vadim Vyacheslavovich

paper / mixed media, 50x70 cm, 1970s

Start price: 10 000  ₽

lot 21. «Interior No. 4»

lot 21. «Interior No. 4»

Kostrov Nikolay Ivanovich

author's lithograph, 30x30 cm, 1975

Start price: 2 000  ₽

lot 24. «Landscape»

lot 24. «Landscape»

Sokolov Vasily Vasilievich

paper / watercolor, 50x70 cm, 1987

Start price: 40 000  ₽

lot 27. «2 watercolors»

lot 27. «2 watercolors»

Tyulenev Vitaliy Ivanovich

«Wind from the south» (1992), «Spring blue» (1990)

Start price: 35 000  ₽

lot 30. «At the river»

lot 30. «At the river»

Avdyshev Alexey Ivanovich

lithograph, 39x70 cm

Start price: 1 500  ₽

Аукцион № 7

Дата проведение: 17 июня 2020 года.

Аукцион живописи и графики № 7 пройдет на площадке Bidspirit.

Ленинградская станковая литография

      Авторская литография получила широкое развитие в Ленинграде с 1930-х годов после организации Ленинградского Областного Союза Советских художников (ЛОССХ). Основная работа по художественной литографии велась в ЛОССХ, а также в Академии художеств.

      В Ленинграде были для этого все фундаментальные предпосылки. В начале XIX века в столице России Санкт-Петербурге появились научные публикации об искусстве и технологии литографии. И уже в 1816 году появилась первая русская литография, выполненная художником А.О. Орловским. С использованием печати с камня изготавливались тогда и технические документы. Были созданы литографские мастерские, что тоже способствовало распространению станковой литографии.

      Большую роль в поддержке и популяризации искусства литографии выполняло созданное в 1820 году Общество поощрения художеств (ОПХ), которое пропагандировало и поддерживало искусство, и первым в России выпустило в свет альбом литографий «Собрание видов  Санкт-Петербурга и его окрестностей» тиражом 350 экземпляров.

      В течение XIX века и в начале XX века в Санкт-Петербурге было выпущено большое количество литографированных изданий, альбомов, книжных иллюстраций, портретов, карикатур. Широко использовалась и репродукционная литография. Это была самая демократическая форма знакомства публики с искусством. В технике литографии выпускал свой знаменитый «Русский художественный листок» В.Ф. Тимм, иллюстрировал русскую литературы и выпускал альбомы с жанровыми рисунками А. И. Лебедев.

      С появлением новых полиграфических технологий акцент в литографии сместился к авторской. Станковые литографии и иллюстрации выполняли И.И. Шишкин, В. Е. Маковский, С. В. Иванов, И. Е. Репин, А. и В. Васнецовы, И. И. Левитан, В. А. Серов, Л. С. Бакст и другие известные художники.

      Инициаторами и активными участниками массового развития искусства литографии в СССР в Петрограде и Ленинграде были выдающиеся русские советские художники Г. С. Верейский, Б. М. Кустодиев, Д. Н. Кардовский, Н. А. Тырса, А. П. Остроумова-Лебедева, в 1930-е годы к ним подключились молодые художники, выпускники Академии художеств.

      Литографская мастерская в 1930–1950-е годы была расположена в здании Императорского общества поощрения художеств (ИОПХ), которое было передано ЛОССХ, со входом с Наб. р. Мойки, 83, о чем  стоит вспомнить именно в этом 2020 году, когда исполняется 200 лет Императорскому ОПХ, внесшему большой вклад  в развитие и поддержку искусства литографии.

      Перед Союзом художников советское правительство поставило просветительскую задачу «Искусство – в массы!». Были созданы благоприятные условия для реализации этой задачи, а литографская техника и искусство прекрасно для этого подходили. Была организована система оплаты труда художников. Литографии распространялись по строящимся санаториям и домам отдыха, детским садам, школам и пионерским лагерям, дворцам культуры, клубам и библиотекам, воинским частям. Создавались художественные салоны для продажи произведений членов Союза художников и мастеров народного искусства.

      Высокий уровень художественных произведений, разнообразие тематики, а также ценовая доступность для широких масс населения,  благодаря возможностям изготовления больших тиражей, сделали литографию массовой и любимой. Помимо станковых литографий многие известные художники подключились к государственной программе издания иллюстрированных книг классической литературы и книг для детей в специально созданном издательстве «ДЕТГИЗ».

      В 1930-е годы в Ленинграде были созданы настоящие шедевры станковой литографии и книжной иллюстрации, золотой фонд ленинградского искусства. Эти произведения создали талантливейшие художники В.  В. Лебедев, Ю.  А.  Васнецов, Д.  Е.  Загоскин, И. М. Ец, М. А.  Асламазян, В. И. Курдов, Е. И. Чарушин, А. Н. Каплан, А. В. Каплун, В. М. Конашевич, Н. И. Костров, Е. А. Кибрик, Н. Ф. Лапшин, А. Ф. Пахомов, Ю. Н. Петров, К. И. Рудаков, А. Н. Самохвалов, Ю. А. Сырнев, В. А. Тамби, Л. Я. Тимошенко, Н. А. Тырса, А. Н. Якобсон.

      В годы Великой Отечественной войны во время обороны Ленинграда в литографской мастерской Союза художников выполнялись уникальные плакаты «Боевого карандаша», выпускались литографским способом замечательные открытки.

      Станковая литография в Ленинграде была высокого художественного уровня как благодаря таланту и труду художников, так и благодаря хорошо организованной системе заказа, условиям создания и распространения работ. В литографской мастерской художники старшего поколения передавали свой творческий опыт и технические приемы молодым художникам. В мастерской поощрялись художественные эксперименты, была дружеская атмосфера. Были созданы творческие портреты деятелей культуры, политических деятелей, рабочих, ученых, геологов, моряков, работников сельского труда. Выпускались серии литографий о событиях русской и советской истории, виды городов и деревень, пейзажи, живые сцены труда и быта советских людей. Особенно выделялось направление искусства для детей. 

      В построенной в 1963 году литографской мастерской в Доме Союза художников на Песочной набережной работала плеяда художников, увлеченных возможностями такого демократического искусства, обращенного к тысячам людей.     В литографии работали как художники графики, так и живописцы, которые привнесли в это искусство особые приемы использования цвета, нанесения краски кистью. Работа мастерской курировалась секцией графики ЛОСХ и Комбинатом графических искусств.

      В Ленинграде уникальные эстампы в литографской технике делались в количестве порядка 20 оттисков, на них автор ставил карандашом свою подпись, название работы, номер оттиска и общее их количество (например: 3/20; это означает оттиск номер 3, всего выполнено 20 литографий). Особенно ценными считаются первые оттиски, но для литографии это не столь важно, так как с камня можно делать высококачественные оттиски до тысяч экземпляров. Для распространения через художественные салоны и художественную лотерею станковые литографии в СССР печатались обычно тиражом 500 экземпляров. В этом случае автор писал на оттиске карандашом только название произведения и ставил подпись.  Эстампы поставлялись в салоны в окантовке, с этикетками, в рамах, и, при необходимости, в футлярах.

      Художники мирного времени 1950-х – 1980-х годов продолжили замечательные традиции своих предшественников довоенного и военного времени. Среди работ художников старшего поколения можно выделить литографии И. С. Астапова, М. Н. Бутровой, Г. С. Верейского, В. А. Власова, М. И. Кукса, А. Н. Каплана, А. С. Ведерникова, В. Ф. Матюх, В. А. Ветрогонского, М. C. Чарнецкой, А. З. Давыдова, Б. Н. Ермолаева, В. А. Тамби, В. С. Вильнера, литографии художников среднего поколения В.М. Меньшикова, Е.Ю. Васнецовой, В.А. Емельянова, О.Г. Кукушкина, О.Ю. Яхнина, Н.В. Климушкина, Б.П. Забирохина, Л.К. Эскараевой, Н.И. Домашенко, Т.А. Козьминой, Ю.К. Люкшина, С.М. Белого, М.С. Карасика и других мастеров. 

      Свою особую технику, аналогичную литографской, изобрел В. С. Вильнер, внёсший в ленинградскую литографию новые живописные и композиционные приемы. В последние годы вместо камня он стал использовать пластмассу, которая обладает необходимыми свойствами, и добился блестящих результатов.

      Много литографий ленинградских художников приобретено Государственным Русским музеем, в нем проведено несколько крупных выставок русской и советской литографии, у музея был фонд для организации передвижных выставок литографий. Есть литографии и в коллекциях Государственного музея истории Санкт-Петербурга, ЦВЗ «Манеж», других петербургских музеев, в фондах Санкт-Петербургского Союза художников.

      С начала 1990-х годов, с развалом СССР, ликвидацией Художественного фонда РСФСР и СССР, массовое искусство литографии было свёрнуто и в Ленинграде-Санкт-Петербурге, и во всей России.

      Станковые литографии ленинградского периода в Санкт-Петербурге можно увидеть только на временных выставках, организуемых музеями и коллекционерами, а ведь за 50 лет было создано значительное количество оригинальных ярких произведений, в которых отражена великая эпоха созидания, подвига, богатства и красоты жизни родного города и страны.

      Ленинградская станковая литография является уникальным явлением в искусстве СССР, России и заслуживает изучения, коллекционирования и широкого показа современным зрителям.

Юрий Иваненко,

Ассоциация искусствоведов, Союз художников России

Санкт-Петербург, 2020


Продано за: 70 000 
lot 1. «Завод Азовстрой», Бакшеев Василий Николаевич.

lot 1. «Завод Азовстрой»

Бакшеев Василий Николаевич

холст/масло, 27х36 см, 1935

Стартовая цена: 70 000 

lot 2. «Цирк», Суворов Игорь Владимирович.

lot 2. «Цирк»

Суворов Игорь Владимирович

холст/масло, 65х82 см, 1965

Стартовая цена: 60 000 

Продано за: 60 000 
lot 4. «Невская навигация», Суворов Игорь Владимирович.

lot 4. «Невская навигация»

Суворов Игорь Владимирович

холст/масло, 50х95 см, 1970-е

Стартовая цена: 60 000 

lot 5. «Прага», Канеев Михаил Александрович.

lot 5. «Прага»

Канеев Михаил Александрович

холст/картон/масло, 35х32 см

Стартовая цена: 35 000 

lot 6. «Прага», Канеев Михаил Александрович.

lot 6. «Прага»

Канеев Михаил Александрович

холст/картон/масло, 34х31 см

Стартовая цена: 35 000 

Продано за: 1 500 
lot 8. «Снегири», Кострова Анна Александровна.

lot 8. «Снегири»

Кострова Анна Александровна

авторская литография, 33х40 см, 1969

Стартовая цена: 1 500 

Продано за: 3 400 
lot 9. «Летчица», Гагарина Лидия Ивановна.

lot 9. «Летчица»

Гагарина Лидия Ивановна

бумага/карандаш, 29х20.5 см, 1940-е

Стартовая цена: 1 000 

lot 11. «Обнаженная», Рейхет Петр Викторович.

lot 11. «Обнаженная»

Рейхет Петр Викторович

бумага/уголь, 70х56 см, 2008

Стартовая цена: 30 000 

lot 12. «Осень», Рейхет Виктор Иосифович.

lot 12. «Осень»

Рейхет Виктор Иосифович

бумага/смешанная техника, 36х48 см, 1953

Стартовая цена: 25 000 

lot 13. «Осенний день», Рейхет Виктор Иосифович.

lot 13. «Осенний день»

Рейхет Виктор Иосифович

бумага/смешанная техника, 36х49 см, 1991

Стартовая цена: 25 000 

lot 14. «Пионы на красном фоне», Костров Николай Иванович.

lot 14. «Пионы на красном фоне»

Костров Николай Иванович

авторская литография, 35х43 см, 1969

Стартовая цена: 2 000 

Продано за: 3 000 
lot 15. «Женский портрет», Шмидт Александр Владимирович.

lot 15. «Женский портрет»

Шмидт Александр Владимирович

картон/масло, 60х50 см, 1970-е

Стартовая цена: 3 000 

Продано за: 6 000 
lot 16. «Женский портрет», Ушин Николай Алексеевич.

lot 16. «Женский портрет»

Ушин Николай Алексеевич

бумага/карандаш, 23х26 см, 1927

Стартовая цена: 6 000 

lot 17. «1 мая», Смирнов Вадим Вячеславович.

lot 17. «1 мая»

Смирнов Вадим Вячеславович

бумага/смешанная техника, 50х68 см, 1970-е

Стартовая цена: 10 000 

lot 18. «Демонстрация», Смирнов Вадим Вячеславович.

lot 18. «Демонстрация»

Смирнов Вадим Вячеславович

бумага/смешанная техника, 50х70 см, 1970-е

Стартовая цена: 10 000 

lot 19. «Метель», Тюленев Виталий Иванович.

lot 19. «Метель»

Тюленев Виталий Иванович

бумага/акварель, 25х58 см, 1991

Стартовая цена: 10 000 

Продано за: 10 000 
lot 20. «Летом», Смирнов Вадим Вячеславович.

lot 20. «Летом»

Смирнов Вадим Вячеславович

бумага/смешанная техника, 50х70 см

Стартовая цена: 10 000 

lot 21. «Интерьер №4», Костров Николай Иванович.

lot 21. «Интерьер №4»

Костров Николай Иванович

авторская литография, 30х30 см, 1975

Стартовая цена: 2 000 

lot 22. «Интерьер №3», Костров Николай Иванович.

lot 22. «Интерьер №3»

Костров Николай Иванович

авторская литография, 30х30 см, 1975

Стартовая цена: 2 000 

lot 24. «Пейзаж», Соколов Василий Васильевич.

lot 24. «Пейзаж»

Соколов Василий Васильевич

бумага/акварель, 50х70 см, 1987

Стартовая цена: 40 000 

Продано за: 15 000 
lot 25. «Деревня Шаробыки», Звонцов Василий Михайлович.

lot 25. «Деревня Шаробыки»

Звонцов Василий Михайлович

картон/тушь, 30х35 см, 1980

Стартовая цена: 15 000 

Продано за: 20 000 
lot 26. «Рыбаки. Валаам», Тюленев Виталий Иванович.

lot 26. «Рыбаки. Валаам»

Тюленев Виталий Иванович

бумага/акварель, 35.5х47.5 см, 1980-е

Стартовая цена: 20 000 

lot 27. «2 акварели», Тюленев Виталий Иванович.

lot 27. «2 акварели»

Тюленев Виталий Иванович

«Ветер с юга» (1992), «Синь весенняя» (1990)

Стартовая цена: 35 000 

lot 28. «Красноармеец», Володимиров Николай Николаевич.

lot 28. «Красноармеец»

Володимиров Николай Николаевич

холст/масло, 80х60 см, 1960-е

Стартовая цена: 30 000