no image

Yarkin Vladimir Petrovich

Yarkin Vladimir Petrovich (born 1939, Orenburg) - Honored Artist of the Russian Federation. A graduate of the Penza Art School named after K.A. Savitsky (1966). Graduated with honors from the Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture named after I.E. Repin of the USSR Academy of Arts (1974). In 1974-1976. taught at the Penza Art School. Works in the field of easel painting; in the genres of landscape, portrait, still life, subject painting. He worked in the creative workshop of the Academy of Arts under the guidance of People's Artist of the USSR, Academician of Painting V.M. Oreshnikov (1976-1979).

 In 1979 he was admitted to the Union of Artists of the USSR. He has been working in the studio of marine painters at the Central Naval Museum since 1979. «I never dreamed or thought of becoming a marine painter», says Vladimir Petrovich, «but I liked the marine painters Aivazovsky, Bogolyubov — the poets and romantics of the sea». Vladimir Yarkin is a versatile talented master who with equal success realizes his ideas both in the field of thematic painting and in the genre of portrait and landscape. His canvases are distinguished by deep content and mature realistic skill. In this he inherits the traditions of the Russian realistic school of painting. His works reflect the heroism of the Soviet people during the Great Patriotic War and the life of the modern Navy.

In December 1982, the artist leaves as part of a scientific expedition to the shores of Antarctica. The trip around the world served as a precious material for the creation of a whole cycle of paintings, which were a new stage in his work. In the most difficult polar conditions, the artist painted over a hundred sketches. These sketches fully reveal the artist's bright individuality, the originality of his pictorial thinking. The huge stock of the brought material opened up great creative possibilities. On the basis of this sketch material, during 1987, the painter creates such canvases as «Summer in Antarctica», «Off the coast of the Mirny station», «On the roadstead of Antarctica» and a number of others. Participant of the exhibition «Images of the Sea Elements. Marine painters of the XX century». The works are in the funds and expositions of the Central Naval Museum, other Russian and foreign museums.

Gallery of patterns
It is sold for: 48 000 
«Big wash», Yarkin Vladimir Petrovich.

lot 30. «Big wash»

Yarkin Vladimir Petrovich

Аукцион № 13

canvas, oil, 52x71 cm, frame: 56x74 cm, 1973

Start price: 8 500 

«Toy», Yarkin Vladimir Petrovich.

lot 28. «Toy»

Yarkin Vladimir Petrovich

Аукцион № 13

oil on canvas, 64x84 cm, frame: 71x91 cm, 1976

Start price: 115 000 

1

no image

Яркин Владимир Петрович

Яркин Владимир Петрович (род. 1939, г. Оренбург) — заслуженный художник РФ. Выпускник Пензенского художественного училища имени К.А. Савицкого (1966). С отличием окончил Институт живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры имени И.Е. Репина Академии художеств СССР (1974). В 1974-1976 гг. преподавал в Пензенском художественном училище. Работает в области станковой живописи; в жанрах пейзажа, портрета, натюрморта, сюжетной картины. Работал в творческой мастерской Академии художеств под руководством народного художника СССР, академика живописи В.М. Орешникова (1976-1979).

 В 1979 г. принят в Союз художников СССР. В студии художников-маринистов при Центральном военно-морском музее работает с 1979 г. «Я не мечтал и не думал стать худсжником-маринистом, — говорит Владимир Петрович, — но мне нравились маринисты Айвазовский, Боголюбов — поэты и романтики моря». Владимир Яркин — разносторонне одаренный мастер, с одинаковым успехом претворяющий свои замыслы как в области тематической живописи, так и в жанре портрета и пейзажа. Полотна его отличаются глубокой содержательностью и зрелым реалистическим мастерством. В этом он наследует традиции русской реалистической школы живописи. В его произведениях отражена героика советских людей в период Великой Отечественной войны и жизнь современного Военно-Морского Флота.

В декабре 1982 года художник уходит в составе научной экспедиции к берегам Антарктиды. Кругосветное путешествие послужило драгоценным материалом для создания целого цикла картин, явившихся новым этапом в его творчестве. В труднейших полярных условиях художником было написано свыше сотни этюдов. В этих этюдах в полной мере проявляется яркая индивидуальность художника, своеобразие его живописного мышления. Огромный запас привезенного материала открывал большие творческие возможности. На основе этого этюдного материала на протяжении 1987 годов живописец создает такие полотна, как «Лето в Антарктиде», «У берегов станции «Мирный», «На рейде Антарктиды» и ряд других. Участник выставки «Образы морской стихии. Художники-маринисты XX века». Произведения находятся в фондах и экспозициях Центрального военно-морского музея, других российских и зарубежных музеев.

Галерея работ
«Большая стирка», Яркин  Владимир Петрович.

lot 303. «Большая стирка»

Яркин Владимир Петрович

Аукцион № 23

холст, масло, 52х71 см, рама: 56х74 см, 1973

Стартовая цена: 85 000 

«Игрушка», Яркин  Владимир Петрович.

lot 302. «Игрушка»

Яркин Владимир Петрович

Аукцион № 23

холст, масло, 64х84 см, рама: 71х91 см, 1976

Стартовая цена: 125 000 

1